Skip to main content

Wealth Management Strategies, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002057285
Reported Aug 17, 2026
13F portfolio value$256MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions19Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.1%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 17, 202619 positions
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$11.3M4.43%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$5.17M2.02%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$1.8M0.70%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.49M0.58%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$933K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
COHRCoherent Corp.$715K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ3 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$667K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$425K0.17%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$395K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$389K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$376K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$319K0.12%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$285K0.11%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$278K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$237K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$235K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$229K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GLWCorning Inc$213K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$213K0.08%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202617 positions
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$11.9M5.46%Not reported+5.4%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$4.84M2.23%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$1.33M0.61%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.22M0.56%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$693K0.32%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2024
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$690K0.32%0.00%+44.7%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$400K0.18%0.00%-4.5%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$386K0.18%Not reported+0.4%Q4 2024
SMASmartStop Self Storage REIT, Inc.$359K0.17%0.02%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$359K0.17%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2024
COHRCoherent Corp.$347K0.16%0.00%-2.8%Q3 2025
MDTMedtronic plc$315K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$300K0.14%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$272K0.13%Not reported+0.1%Q3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$255K0.12%0.00%+10.3%Q2 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$247K0.11%Not reported0.0%Q4 2024
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$244K0.11%0.00%-1.8%Q4 2024
Q3 2025Reported Nov 17, 202517 positions
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$11.3M5.59%Not reported+7.1%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$4.61M2.28%0.00%-5.8%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.31M0.65%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$941K0.47%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$657K0.33%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2024
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$459K0.23%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$419K0.21%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$376K0.19%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$355K0.18%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$312K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$280K0.14%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2025
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$261K0.13%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$252K0.12%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$246K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$211K0.10%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
COHRCoherent Corp.$208K0.10%0.00%NewQ3 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$207K0.10%0.00%-12.5%Q2 2025
Q2 2025Reported Aug 17, 202616 positions
IBTGInternational Building Technologies Group, Inc.$10.5M5.66%Not reported+17.0%Q4 2024
AAPLApple Inc.$3.94M2.12%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.25M0.67%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
LLYELI LILLY & Co$959K0.52%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$682K0.37%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2024
PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc.$422K0.23%0.00%+0.9%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$362K0.19%0.00%-6.1%Q4 2024
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$348K0.19%Not reported+0.4%Q4 2024
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$339K0.18%Not reported-13.9%Q4 2024
MDTMedtronic plc$286K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$261K0.14%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2024
WPCW. P. Carey Inc.$238K0.13%0.00%-0.2%Q4 2024
BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp$233K0.13%0.00%+0.6%Q1 2025
BNBROOKFIELD Corp$222K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$203K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2025
AHCOAdaptHealth Corp.$140K0.08%0.01%NewQ2 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.