CP
Cypress Point Investment Management LP
13F filer · CIK 0002058475Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$552MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions335 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$18.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202633 positions | |||||
| $49.1M | 8.90% | Not reported | -51.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.9M | 5.41% | Not reported | +20.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.4M | 4.79% | 0.88% | +11.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.7M | 4.65% | 1.66% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.2M | 4.56% | 41.52% | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.1M | 4.55% | 1.61% | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.4M | 4.43% | 6.05% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 4.30% | 0.03% | +49.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.5M | 3.90% | Not reported | -6.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 3.86% | 0.85% | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 3.85% | 0.85% | -25.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.8M | 3.78% | 0.34% | +5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 3.57% | 0.16% | +811.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.9M | 3.43% | Not reported | +147.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.3M | 3.14% | 0.16% | -58.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 3.08% | 0.88% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $15.6M | 2.83% | 0.26% | -12.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 2.39% | 0.14% | +38.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 2.39% | 0.08% | +14.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 2.30% | 0.10% | -5.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.6M | 2.29% | 0.15% | +63.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.9M | 1.98% | 3.61% | +77.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 1.88% | 0.12% | -27.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 1.82% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.77M | 1.59% | 0.04% | -70.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.69M | 1.57% | 0.03% | -19.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.67M | 1.57% | 0.04% | +77.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.62M | 1.56% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $8.05M | 1.46% | 0.45% | +78.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.88M | 1.43% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.79M | 1.23% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.48M | 1.17% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 0.33% | 0.00% | -75.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202632 positions | |||||
| $28.2M | 6.65% | Not reported | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.7M | 6.52% | 0.32% | +54.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.6M | 6.51% | Not reported | +29.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.6M | 6.03% | 1.14% | +1091.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 5.82% | 5.88% | +22.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 5.47% | 0.78% | +6.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 5.13% | 0.38% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.3M | 5.02% | 0.81% | +220.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| UUDMYUdemy, Inc. | $21.2M | 5.00% | 3.14% | +4.8% | Q4 2025 |
| $20.3M | 4.78% | 1.64% | +22.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.5M | 4.13% | 39.56% | +26.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.4M | 4.10% | Not reported | -17.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 3.68% | 0.30% | +7.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.6M | 3.21% | 0.15% | +70.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12M | 2.83% | 0.17% | -52.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 2.65% | 0.10% | +209.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 2.63% | 0.07% | +17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.4M | 2.21% | 0.02% | +123.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.34M | 1.97% | Not reported | +226.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.87M | 1.85% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.27M | 1.71% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.98M | 1.64% | 0.09% | +90.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.53M | 1.54% | Not reported | -50.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.37M | 1.50% | 2.03% | +136.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.12M | 1.44% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.65M | 1.33% | 0.10% | +319.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.14M | 1.21% | Not reported | -19.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.34M | 1.02% | 0.02% | +275.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.12M | 0.97% | 0.24% | -14.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 0.67% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.66M | 0.39% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.58M | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202630 positions | |||||
| $36M | 7.75% | 4.63% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.5M | 7.41% | 31.29% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $33.2M | 7.15% | 0.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.3M | 6.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.5M | 5.69% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.6M | 5.50% | 1.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| UUDMYUdemy, Inc. | $25.6M | 5.50% | 3.02% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $24.7M | 5.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.3M | 5.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.9M | 4.93% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.9M | 4.70% | 0.27% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 4.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.8M | 3.83% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.6M | 3.79% | 2.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 3.36% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 3.27% | 0.49% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.2M | 1.98% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.29M | 1.78% | 0.25% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.27M | 1.78% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.23M | 1.55% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.13M | 1.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.11M | 1.31% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.6M | 1.20% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 0.98% | 0.86% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.26M | 0.92% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.61M | 0.78% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.41M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.65M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.42% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.41% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed