PF
Patriot Financial Partners GP II, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0002061817Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$391MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions100 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter-$38.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight83.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 202610 positions | |||||
| $65.7M | 16.78% | 5.36% | -13.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $51.2M | 13.09% | 5.12% | -11.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $49.8M | 12.74% | 4.93% | -14.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $37M | 9.45% | 9.89% | -2.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $34.7M | 8.87% | 9.57% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $34.2M | 8.74% | 7.99% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.9M | 5.09% | 4.91% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $18.6M | 4.74% | 5.74% | -40.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.7M | 3.49% | 2.12% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $603K | 0.15% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 6, 202610 positions | |||||
| $63.7M | 16.41% | 6.17% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $53M | 13.66% | 6.26% | -1.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $49.8M | 12.81% | 5.67% | -2.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $34.4M | 8.86% | 10.17% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $30M | 7.71% | 9.59% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 7.34% | 9.67% | +61.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $25.3M | 6.51% | 8.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.2M | 4.16% | 4.91% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.78M | 2.52% | 2.11% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $516K | 0.13% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202610 positions | |||||
| $58.4M | 18.21% | 7.58% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $54.3M | 16.94% | 6.38% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $45.2M | 14.09% | 5.70% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $34.2M | 10.66% | 10.25% | -8.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.9M | 8.70% | 9.60% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $26.2M | 8.17% | 8.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.9M | 5.28% | 4.93% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.7M | 5.21% | 6.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| FFFFICFlushing Financial Corp | $10.2M | 3.19% | 2.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $471K | 0.15% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 19, 202511 positions | |||||
| $57.2M | 18.10% | 7.37% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $49.5M | 15.67% | 6.33% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $44.6M | 14.11% | 5.55% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $35.5M | 11.24% | 10.14% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $26.8M | 8.48% | 9.62% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $26.4M | 8.36% | 7.99% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 4.96% | 6.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $12.8M | 4.05% | 4.94% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| FFFFICFlushing Financial Corp | $9.32M | 2.95% | 2.00% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $4.7M | 1.49% | 2.40% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $471K | 0.15% | 0.04% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed