Skip to main content

Cauble & Harre Wealth Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002064807
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$125MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions401 new · 5 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.36MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight19.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202640 positions
IAUIshares Gold Trust$7.55M6.05%0.01%-9.2%Q4 2025
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$3.52M2.82%0.02%-17.7%Q4 2025
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$2.41M1.93%Not reported-0.1%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.02M1.62%0.00%-0.1%Q4 2025
FPIFarmland Partners Inc.$1.84M1.47%0.43%+11.9%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.54M1.24%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.45M1.16%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
SGOLabrdn Gold ETF Trust$1.26M1.01%0.02%-21.0%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.25M1.00%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PYPLPayPal Holdings, Inc.$1.08M0.87%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$953K0.76%Not reported-3.7%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$921K0.74%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$908K0.73%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$822K0.66%0.00%-9.6%Q4 2025
ENVXEnovix Corp$796K0.64%0.06%-3.1%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$689K0.55%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$674K0.54%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$609K0.49%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$575K0.46%0.08%Not reportedQ4 2025
CBSHCommerce Bancshares Inc$547K0.44%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$517K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$511K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$490K0.39%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$486K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ADBEAdobe Inc.$473K0.38%0.00%-47.4%Q1 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$468K0.38%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$424K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$422K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$334K0.27%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$334K0.27%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
NVSNovartis AG$327K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$293K0.24%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$287K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$286K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$280K0.22%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
DOXAmdocs Ltd$248K0.20%0.00%-70.1%Q1 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$245K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IDXXIdexx Laboratories Inc$244K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$226K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
ENBEnbridge Inc$218K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202644 positions
IAUIshares Gold Trust$9.76M7.78%0.01%-3.6%Q4 2025
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$5.06M4.03%0.03%-9.5%Q4 2025
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$2.31M1.84%Not reported-5.0%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.21M1.76%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2025
SGOLabrdn Gold ETF Trust$1.87M1.49%0.02%+8.7%Q4 2025
FPIFarmland Partners Inc.$1.76M1.40%0.39%-23.6%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.72M1.37%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$1.29M1.03%0.00%-10.8%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.07M0.85%0.00%-20.0%Q4 2025
ADBEAdobe Inc.$1.06M0.84%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$1.05M0.84%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2025
DOXAmdocs Ltd$1.01M0.81%0.02%NewQ1 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$987K0.79%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$976K0.78%Not reported-1.1%Q4 2025
ENVXEnovix Corp$943K0.75%0.06%-2.2%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$943K0.75%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2025
ACNAccenture plc$920K0.73%0.00%NewQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$679K0.54%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$656K0.52%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$591K0.47%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$575K0.46%0.08%-0.6%Q4 2025
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$534K0.43%0.00%+7.8%Q4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$485K0.39%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CBSHCommerce Bancshares Inc$484K0.39%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$481K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$476K0.38%0.00%-5.8%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$459K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$428K0.34%0.00%-17.9%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$408K0.33%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$367K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$365K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$334K0.27%0.00%-17.8%Q4 2025
NVSNovartis AG$309K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$281K0.22%Not reported-24.1%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$275K0.22%0.00%-13.1%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$273K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$272K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PSLVSprott Physical Silver Trust$271K0.22%0.00%-92.3%Q4 2025
IDXXIdexx Laboratories Inc$248K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AAAUGoldman Sachs Physical Gold ETF$239K0.19%0.01%NewQ1 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$228K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ENBEnbridge Inc$220K0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$206K0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PFEPfizer Inc$205K0.16%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 5, 202638 positions
IAUIshares Gold Trust$9.26M7.77%0.01%NewQ4 2025
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$5.17M4.34%0.03%NewQ4 2025
PSLVSprott Physical Silver Trust$2.94M2.47%0.02%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$2.66M2.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JAVASun Microsystems, Inc.$2.29M1.92%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
FPIFarmland Partners Inc.$2.15M1.80%0.52%NewQ4 2025
SGOLabrdn Gold ETF Trust$1.58M1.32%0.02%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$1.53M1.28%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.22M1.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ENVXEnovix Corp$1.01M0.85%0.06%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$908K0.76%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$906K0.76%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$891K0.75%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$853K0.72%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$807K0.68%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MAMastercard Inc$749K0.63%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$629K0.53%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$612K0.51%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$585K0.49%0.08%NewQ4 2025
NEMNEWMONT Corp$557K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$534K0.45%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CBSHCommerce Bancshares Inc$496K0.42%0.01%NewQ4 2025
ORLYO Reilly Automotive Inc$482K0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NTRSNorthern Trust Corp$407K0.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$404K0.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$381K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$378K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$375K0.31%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$371K0.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SCCOSouthern Copper Corp/$368K0.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$348K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$346K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$325K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IDXXIdexx Laboratories Inc$314K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVSNovartis AG$287K0.24%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$237K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$237K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ADPAutomatic Data Processing Inc$204K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.