PC
Pacific Capital Partners Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002064920Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$116MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4010 new · 8 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.33MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight49.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202640 positions | |||||
| $12M | 10.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.97M | 6.03% | 0.01% | -8.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.74M | 5.83% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.19M | 5.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.97M | 5.16% | 0.08% | -26.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.29M | 4.58% | 0.00% | -60.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.63M | 3.14% | 0.03% | +91.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.6M | 3.11% | Not reported | -14.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.58M | 3.10% | 0.01% | +54.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.41M | 2.95% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.26M | 2.82% | 0.00% | -59.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.12M | 2.70% | Not reported | +545.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.06M | 2.65% | 0.00% | +60.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.03M | 2.62% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3M | 2.59% | 0.00% | -40.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.96M | 2.56% | 0.01% | +28.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| BFBF.BBrown Forman Corp | $2.94M | 2.55% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.92M | 2.52% | 0.00% | +107.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.75M | 2.38% | 0.11% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.71M | 2.34% | 0.00% | +103.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.49M | 2.16% | 0.00% | +95.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.4M | 2.08% | Not reported | +54.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.25M | 1.95% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.03M | 1.76% | 0.00% | -39.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2M | 1.73% | 0.01% | +54.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.9M | 1.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 1.59% | 0.12% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.41M | 1.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 1.15% | 0.01% | -16.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.33M | 1.15% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.32M | 1.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 1.09% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 1.03% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.08M | 0.94% | 0.00% | +78.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1M | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $868K | 0.75% | 0.02% | +11.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $757K | 0.66% | Not reported | -21.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $752K | 0.65% | 0.01% | +53.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $638K | 0.55% | Not reported | -57.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $592K | 0.51% | 0.02% | -48.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 9, 202638 positions | |||||
| $11.5M | 11.34% | Not reported | +128.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.12M | 7.03% | 0.01% | +142.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.9M | 6.80% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.3M | 6.22% | 0.00% | +118.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.28M | 6.20% | 0.10% | +118.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.66M | 4.60% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.58M | 4.52% | 0.00% | -26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.39M | 4.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.76M | 3.71% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.46M | 3.41% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.43M | 3.39% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BFBF.BBrown Forman Corp | $2.92M | 2.88% | 0.02% | +118.6% | Q4 2025 |
| $2.87M | 2.83% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.6M | 2.57% | 0.01% | -55.9% | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.91% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.89M | 1.86% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.83M | 1.80% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.8M | 1.77% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.73M | 1.71% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.67M | 1.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.43M | 1.41% | 0.03% | +37.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.41% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.39M | 1.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 1.34% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.26M | 1.25% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.25M | 1.23% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.15M | 1.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 1.02% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 1.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.01M | 0.99% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $984K | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $786K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $742K | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $698K | 0.69% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $697K | 0.69% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $432K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 15, 202636 positions | |||||
| $7.28M | 7.73% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.24M | 6.62% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.9M | 6.27% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 5.80% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $5.28M | 5.61% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 5.17% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.71M | 5.00% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q1 2024 | |
| $4.15M | 4.41% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.88M | 4.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.66M | 3.89% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.46M | 3.67% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.46M | 3.67% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.22M | 3.42% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.06M | 3.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.95M | 3.14% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.95M | 3.13% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $2.53M | 2.69% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 2.69% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.21M | 2.34% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.03M | 2.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.52M | 1.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.43M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| BFBF.BBrown Forman Corp | $1.32M | 1.40% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.04M | 1.10% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.01M | 1.07% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $962K | 1.02% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $631K | 0.67% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $608K | 0.65% | 0.12% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $526K | 0.56% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $470K | 0.50% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $386K | 0.41% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q3 2023 | |
| $308K | 0.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q3 2024 | |
| $197K | 0.21% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q2 2025Reported Jul 7, 202540 positions | |||||
| $8.78M | 8.23% | 0.10% | -30.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $7.32M | 6.86% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $6.94M | 6.50% | 0.21% | -43.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $6.81M | 6.39% | 0.17% | -24.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $4.99M | 4.67% | 0.12% | -34.3% | Q3 2024 | |
| $4.14M | 3.88% | 0.01% | -25.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $4.05M | 3.79% | 0.03% | -66.7% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.98M | 3.73% | 0.04% | +12.5% | Q3 2024 | |
| $3.95M | 3.70% | 0.00% | -42.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.73M | 3.50% | 0.05% | -3.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 3.31% | 0.00% | -5.9% | Q1 2025 | |
| $3.51M | 3.29% | 0.03% | -44.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.44M | 3.23% | 0.01% | -50.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $3.18M | 2.98% | 0.20% | -33.1% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.76M | 2.59% | Not reported | -10.7% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 2.37% | 0.00% | -48.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $2.45M | 2.30% | 0.00% | +62.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $2.23M | 2.09% | Not reported | -25.5% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.72% | 0.01% | -76.9% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.76M | 1.65% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.58% | 0.05% | -56.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.65M | 1.55% | 0.36% | -12.7% | Q3 2024 | |
| $1.63M | 1.52% | 0.00% | -26.2% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.62M | 1.52% | Not reported | -23.1% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.42% | 0.00% | -67.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.48M | 1.39% | 0.00% | -65.5% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.46M | 1.37% | 0.01% | -84.1% | Q1 2024 | |
| $1.45M | 1.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.32% | 0.00% | -53.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.39M | 1.30% | 0.07% | -33.3% | Q4 2024 | |
| $1.33M | 1.25% | 0.00% | -33.3% | Q3 2023 | |
| $1.32M | 1.24% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 1.18% | 0.04% | +6.4% | Q1 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 1.18% | 0.01% | -30.0% | Q3 2023 | |
| $985K | 0.92% | 0.02% | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $974K | 0.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2025 | |
| $839K | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 | |
| LBLBRDKLiberty Broadband Corp | $631K | 0.59% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2025 |
| $479K | 0.45% | 0.01% | -82.6% | Q4 2024 | |
| $399K | 0.37% | 0.01% | -60.0% | Q3 2024 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed