Skip to main content

Summit Financial Consulting LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002065794
Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$147MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions193 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$801KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight4.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202619 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$823K0.56%0.00%-11.2%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$819K0.56%0.00%+0.5%Q1 2025
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$798K0.54%Not reported+3.7%Q1 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$555K0.38%Not reported+3.1%Q1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$527K0.36%0.00%-0.5%Q2 2025
NZFNuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund$523K0.35%Not reported+3.3%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$509K0.35%Not reported-4.7%Q1 2025
MIYBlackRock Muniyield Michigan Quality Fund, Inc.$485K0.33%Not reported+2.4%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$407K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$391K0.26%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NADNuveen Quality Municipal Income Fund$383K0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
DTEDte Energy Co$371K0.25%0.00%+0.1%Q1 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$361K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$277K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$276K0.19%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$240K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$227K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$219K0.15%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
FFord Motor Co$186K0.13%0.00%+0.7%Q1 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 10, 202616 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$813K0.58%0.00%-5.0%Q1 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$808K0.58%0.00%-1.1%Q1 2025
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$769K0.55%Not reported+4.5%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$512K0.37%Not reported-4.5%Q1 2025
NZFNuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund$486K0.35%Not reported+38.8%Q1 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$480K0.34%Not reported+18.0%Q1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$462K0.33%0.00%+6.5%Q2 2025
MIYBlackRock Muniyield Michigan Quality Fund, Inc.$459K0.33%Not reported+16.9%Q1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$433K0.31%0.00%+6.1%Q1 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$372K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
NADNuveen Quality Municipal Income Fund$363K0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
DTEDte Energy Co$356K0.25%0.00%+3.7%Q1 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$242K0.17%0.00%NewQ1 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$240K0.17%0.00%+15.8%Q4 2025
VVisa Inc.$200K0.14%0.00%+6.8%Q1 2025
FFord Motor Co$154K0.11%0.00%+0.8%Q1 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 23, 202615 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.07M0.78%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$916K0.67%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$736K0.53%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$562K0.41%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$481K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ2 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$391K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
MIYBlackRock Muniyield Michigan Quality Fund, Inc.$388K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
NADNuveen Quality Municipal Income Fund$380K0.28%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
NZFNuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund$362K0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$354K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$315K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
DTEDte Energy Co$303K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$251K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$217K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
FFord Motor Co$173K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Q2 2025Reported Jul 9, 202514 positions
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.07M0.96%0.00%-3.7%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$690K0.62%0.00%-12.2%Q1 2025
SMMUOasys Mobile, Inc.$598K0.54%Not reported+9.3%Q1 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$567K0.51%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
NADNuveen Quality Municipal Income Fund$357K0.32%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2025
DTEDte Energy Co$310K0.28%0.00%-4.4%Q1 2025
USRTEnigma-Bulwark, Ltd.$309K0.28%Not reported+12.4%Q1 2025
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$305K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$305K0.27%0.00%-24.3%Q1 2025
MIYBlackRock Muniyield Michigan Quality Fund, Inc.$303K0.27%Not reported+10.7%Q1 2025
NZFNuveen Municipal Credit Income Fund$281K0.25%Not reported+13.2%Q1 2025
VVisa Inc.$220K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$220K0.20%0.00%NewQ2 2025
FFord Motor Co$165K0.15%0.00%+1.3%Q1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.