PC
Pantera Capital Partners LP
13F filer · CIK 0002067181Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$102MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions143 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter-$36.9MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight98.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202614 positions | |||||
| $47.4M | 46.54% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $19M | 18.67% | 1.20% | -11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.7M | 11.50% | 0.15% | -23.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.23M | 8.08% | 8.69% | +28.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.78M | 7.64% | 2.60% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.49M | 2.45% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 1.25% | 2.68% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.16% | 2.62% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $938K | 0.92% | Not reported | -94.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $646K | 0.63% | 0.21% | -25.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| SUSDEStableCoinX Inc. | $572K | 0.56% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $307K | 0.30% | Not reported | -81.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $189K | 0.19% | 1.13% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.8K | 0.06% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202614 positions | |||||
| $52.4M | 33.18% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $27.3M | 17.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.7M | 14.38% | 0.23% | -19.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $16.8M | 10.61% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.8M | 8.75% | 2.18% | -33.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 6.60% | 3.03% | -4.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.73M | 4.26% | 7.07% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 1.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 1.22% | 2.92% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.81% | 2.62% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.74% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $904K | 0.57% | 0.27% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $226K | 0.14% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $116K | 0.07% | Not reported | -14.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 27, 202615 positions | |||||
| $63M | 38.37% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $38.7M | 23.59% | 0.35% | -39.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 12.27% | 5.66% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.5M | 8.86% | 3.29% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 6.84% | 8.89% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.57M | 2.78% | 2.96% | -33.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.96M | 1.80% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 1.42% | 3.97% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 1.19% | 3.56% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.14% | 2.63% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.82% | 0.24% | -41.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $921K | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $379K | 0.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $166K | 0.10% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $53.8K | 0.03% | 0.05% | -96.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Feb 27, 202616 positions | |||||
| $122M | 24.52% | 1.01% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $107M | 21.41% | 6.22% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $57.9M | 11.63% | 9.65% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $56.1M | 11.28% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $55.5M | 11.14% | Not reported | -5.6% | Q2 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 5.75% | 0.61% | -62.9% | Q4 2024 | |
| $15.2M | 3.04% | 67.11% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 2.65% | 3.11% | Not reported | Q2 2025 | |
| $11.3M | 2.27% | 3.54% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $8.98M | 1.81% | 0.41% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $7.5M | 1.51% | 4.16% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $6.11M | 1.23% | 1.47% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.78M | 0.96% | 1.42% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 0.30% | 0.46% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $321K | 0.06% | 3.67% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed