VR
Vision Retirement, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002069023Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$414MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions41720 new · 45 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.34KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight48.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 2026417 positions | |||||
| $63M | 15.24% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.2M | 9.47% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.4M | 5.41% | 0.00% | -7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 4.15% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 2.89% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.5M | 2.79% | 0.00% | -17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.54M | 2.31% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.69M | 2.10% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.31M | 2.01% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.2M | 1.74% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.85M | 1.66% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.56M | 1.59% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.03M | 1.46% | 0.00% | +64.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.45M | 1.32% | Not reported | +14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 1.25% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.06M | 1.22% | 0.00% | +5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5M | 1.21% | Not reported | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.27M | 1.03% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.39M | 0.82% | 0.00% | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 0.79% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.92M | 0.71% | 0.00% | -4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.74M | 0.66% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 0.61% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.35M | 0.57% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.92M | 0.46% | 0.00% | +16.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 0.43% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.42% | 0.00% | +25.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 0.39% | Not reported | +8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.34% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.34% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.33% | 0.00% | +5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.37M | 0.33% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.32M | 0.32% | 0.00% | +97.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $1.13M | 0.27% | Not reported | -4.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.11M | 0.27% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $983K | 0.24% | 0.01% | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $973K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +217.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $909K | 0.22% | 0.00% | -13.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $908K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +19.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $904K | 0.22% | 0.00% | +428.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $861K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $838K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $799K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -53.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $798K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -11.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $791K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +41.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $771K | 0.19% | 0.23% | +10.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 2026441 positions | |||||
| $49.7M | 14.13% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.2M | 9.73% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 6.02% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.1M | 4.28% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 3.60% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.3M | 3.49% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.86M | 2.52% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.65M | 2.18% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.18M | 2.04% | 0.00% | -1.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 1.65% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.69M | 1.62% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.49M | 1.56% | Not reported | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.11M | 1.45% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 1.42% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.33M | 1.23% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.62M | 1.03% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.6M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +1321.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.19M | 0.91% | 0.00% | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 0.80% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 0.79% | Not reported | +16.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.61M | 0.74% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.58% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 0.57% | 0.00% | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.97M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.47% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.47% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.43% | 0.00% | -5.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.41% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.39M | 0.40% | Not reported | +3.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.31M | 0.37% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 0.35% | 0.00% | +301.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.34% | 0.00% | -9.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $1.17M | 0.33% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.07M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +1264.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.30% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $964K | 0.27% | Not reported | +97.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $884K | 0.25% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $805K | 0.23% | 0.00% | +7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $773K | 0.22% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $755K | 0.21% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $743K | 0.21% | 0.01% | +252.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $698K | 0.20% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $685K | 0.19% | 0.00% | +3783.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $653K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $626K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +62.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $589K | 0.17% | 0.21% | -4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $564K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 7, 2026422 positions | |||||
| $52.6M | 14.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $36.7M | 9.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.6M | 6.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.2M | 4.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.8M | 3.96% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 2.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.86M | 2.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.49M | 2.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.78M | 2.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.46M | 1.73% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.09M | 1.63% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.04M | 1.62% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.87M | 1.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 1.57% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.66M | 1.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.9M | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.83M | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.69M | 0.72% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.48M | 0.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.24M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 0.44% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 0.44% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $1.44M | 0.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.41M | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $1.24M | 0.33% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.19M | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $959K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $923K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $825K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $808K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $783K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $654K | 0.18% | 0.21% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $654K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $604K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $542K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed