Skip to main content

DeLarme Wealth Management, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002070361
Reported Aug 10, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$172MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions244 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.64MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 10, 202624 positions
CALIChina Auto Logistics Inc$4.87M2.82%Not reported+8.1%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$3.42M1.98%0.00%+1.2%Q4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.73M1.01%Not reported-0.8%Q4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.22M0.71%Not reported+8.7%Q4 2025
FLXRVW Win Century Inc.$944K0.55%0.01%+3.5%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$734K0.43%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$692K0.40%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$657K0.38%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$580K0.34%0.00%-3.3%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$577K0.33%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$531K0.31%0.00%+6.7%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$476K0.28%Not reported+5.5%Q4 2025
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$462K0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$452K0.26%0.00%-3.3%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$395K0.23%0.00%+1.6%Q4 2025
VCYTVeracyte, Inc.$294K0.17%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$278K0.16%Not reported+15.2%Q4 2025
MUMicron Technology Inc$277K0.16%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$237K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$221K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$218K0.13%0.00%+5.9%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$216K0.13%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$215K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MCDMcdonalds Corp$207K0.12%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 24, 202621 positions
CALIChina Auto Logistics Inc$4.5M2.90%Not reported+27.5%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.97M1.91%0.00%+120.3%Q4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.61M1.04%Not reported-5.5%Q4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$941K0.61%Not reported-1.5%Q4 2025
FLXRVW Win Century Inc.$914K0.59%0.01%+3.9%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$726K0.47%0.00%+4.5%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$572K0.37%Not reported+44.5%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$570K0.37%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$534K0.34%0.00%+12.5%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$492K0.32%0.00%-4.6%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$483K0.31%0.00%-3.6%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$434K0.28%0.00%+4.7%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$432K0.28%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$420K0.27%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$247K0.16%0.00%-2.1%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$245K0.16%Not reported+11.2%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$229K0.15%0.00%-9.9%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$219K0.14%0.00%-9.5%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$219K0.14%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$207K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$205K0.13%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Jan 26, 202622 positions
CALIChina Auto Logistics Inc$3.53M2.51%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$1.64M1.17%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.44M1.02%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.04M0.74%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$908K0.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FLXRVW Win Century Inc.$887K0.63%0.01%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$620K0.44%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$576K0.41%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$507K0.36%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$460K0.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$452K0.32%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$452K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$415K0.29%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$355K0.25%0.00%NewQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$254K0.18%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
VCYTVeracyte, Inc.$253K0.18%0.01%NewQ4 2025
MCDMcdonalds Corp$248K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$215K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$210K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$207K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$201K0.14%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DSUBlackRock Debt Strategies Fund, Inc.$116K0.08%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.