Skip to main content

Life Cycle Investment Partners Ltd

13F filer · CIK 0002072459
Reported Aug 13, 2026
13F portfolio value$21.4BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions158Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight41.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 2026158 positions
NVDANvidia Corp$1.7B7.91%0.04%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$1.41B6.55%0.03%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$1.24B5.77%0.03%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$929M4.33%0.03%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$845M3.94%0.03%NewQ2 2026
TSMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd$635M2.96%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$588M2.74%0.03%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$533M2.49%0.08%NewQ2 2026
STLDSteel Dynamics Inc$528M2.46%1.60%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$509M2.37%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
DALDelta Air Lines, Inc.$449M2.10%0.73%NewQ2 2026
PGRProgressive Corp$434M2.02%0.34%NewQ2 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$372M1.73%0.12%NewQ2 2026
HCAHCA Healthcare, Inc.$356M1.66%0.42%NewQ2 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$347M1.62%0.04%NewQ2 2026
VLOValero Energy Corp$342M1.59%0.44%NewQ2 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$314M1.46%0.06%NewQ2 2026
THOThor Industries Inc$308M1.44%7.88%NewQ2 2026
CMECme Group Inc.$299M1.39%0.41%NewQ2 2026
DGDollar General Corp$298M1.39%1.17%NewQ2 2026
GMGeneral Motors Co$278M1.30%0.41%NewQ2 2026
INTCIntel Corp$259M1.21%0.04%NewQ2 2026
VRTXVertex Pharmaceuticals Inc / Ma$255M1.19%0.20%NewQ2 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$240M1.12%0.02%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$236M1.10%0.04%NewQ2 2026
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$232M1.08%0.11%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$229M1.07%0.03%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$198M0.92%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
EOGEog Resources Inc$189M0.88%0.27%NewQ2 2026
BACBank of America Corp$184M0.86%0.05%NewQ2 2026
NEMNEWMONT Corp$184M0.86%0.18%NewQ2 2026
BEBloom Energy Corp$182M0.85%0.20%NewQ2 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$156M0.73%0.06%NewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$150M0.70%0.01%NewQ2 2026
SUSuncor Energy Inc$141M0.66%0.22%NewQ2 2026
KNSLKinsale Capital Group, Inc.$139M0.65%1.84%NewQ2 2026
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$136M0.64%0.03%NewQ2 2026
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$131M0.61%0.18%NewQ2 2026
PEPPepsico Inc$126M0.59%0.07%NewQ2 2026
MSMorgan Stanley$123M0.57%0.04%NewQ2 2026
UNHUnitedhealth Group Inc$115M0.54%0.03%NewQ2 2026
APHAmphenol Corp$112M0.52%0.05%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$111M0.52%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AMEAmetek Inc/$103M0.48%0.19%NewQ2 2026
UBSUBS Group AG$101M0.47%0.06%NewQ2 2026
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$101M0.47%0.14%NewQ2 2026
KLACKla Corp$99.7M0.46%0.03%NewQ2 2026
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$99M0.46%0.08%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$98.4M0.46%0.01%NewQ2 2026
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$96.9M0.45%0.03%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.