BP
Buckland Partners Management Co LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002074628Reported Aug 7, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$204MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions979 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.15MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight40.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 7, 202697 positions | |||||
| $17.3M | 8.46% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.7M | 7.21% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.6M | 5.17% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.8M | 4.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.44M | 3.15% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.31M | 2.60% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 2.47% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.74M | 2.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.64M | 2.27% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.64M | 2.27% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 2.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.19M | 2.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.05M | 1.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.03M | 1.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.95M | 1.94% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 1.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.66M | 1.79% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.21M | 1.57% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.97M | 1.45% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 1.41% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $2.84M | 1.39% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.82M | 1.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.35% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 1.33% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.68M | 1.31% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 1.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.29M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.29M | 1.12% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.2M | 1.08% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 1.03% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 0.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.96M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 0.95% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.86% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 0.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.77% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 0.76% | 0.00% | +25.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.75% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.71% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.65% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.64% | 0.00% | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 0.59% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202691 positions | |||||
| $13.1M | 7.94% | 0.02% | -7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11M | 6.69% | 0.06% | -9.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.84M | 5.97% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.72M | 4.68% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.66M | 3.43% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.39M | 3.27% | 0.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.32M | 2.62% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.79M | 2.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.51M | 2.13% | 0.33% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 2.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.38M | 2.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 1.87% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 1.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 1.72% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $2.81M | 1.70% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.72M | 1.65% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.63M | 1.60% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 1.56% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 1.55% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.42M | 1.47% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 1.46% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 1.30% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.03M | 1.23% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 1.22% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 1.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.18% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 1.17% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 1.16% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 1.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.01% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.65M | 1.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.91% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 0.90% | 0.00% | +255.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.85% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.79% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 0.77% | 0.00% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.73% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCNTACentessa Pharmaceuticals PLC | $1.19M | 0.72% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.16M | 0.71% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.11M | 0.67% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.67% | 0.00% | +36.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.66% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026103 positions | |||||
| $16.7M | 9.24% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 5.77% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.76M | 5.41% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.26M | 4.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.25M | 3.47% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.6M | 3.11% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.21M | 2.33% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.52M | 1.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.48M | 1.93% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TBLDTopBuild Corp | $3.34M | 1.85% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.3M | 1.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 1.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.22M | 1.78% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.08M | 1.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 1.69% | 0.33% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 1.58% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.53M | 1.40% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 1.39% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.3M | 1.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.26M | 1.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.19M | 1.21% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 1.17% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.15% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 1.01% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 1.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 0.98% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 0.95% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 0.91% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 0.90% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 0.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.89% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.83% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.80% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.77% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.22M | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed