AG
ARP Global Capital Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002074760Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$232MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2114 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$118MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight66.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202621 positions | |||||
| $33.9M | 14.63% | 0.00% | +411.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.5M | 11.43% | 0.00% | -8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 8.48% | 0.00% | -13.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 5.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 5.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.3M | 4.43% | 0.07% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.81M | 4.23% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.37M | 4.04% | 0.02% | -4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.28M | 4.00% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $9.2M | 3.97% | 0.01% | -15.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.74M | 3.34% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.33M | 2.73% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.83M | 2.52% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.8M | 2.50% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.64M | 2.43% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $5.14M | 2.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.59M | 1.98% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.41M | 1.90% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.06M | 1.75% | 0.02% | -14.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.81M | 1.64% | 0.15% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $2.5M | 1.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202610 positions | |||||
| $20.5M | 12.06% | 0.00% | +79.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20M | 11.76% | 0.00% | -4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.5M | 6.16% | 0.02% | -38.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.09M | 2.99% | 0.00% | -65.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 2.93% | 0.03% | +19.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.89M | 2.87% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.2M | 1.88% | 0.07% | +155.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.67M | 1.57% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CECEPTCantor Equity Partners II, Inc. | $2.03M | 1.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $815K | 0.48% | 0.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Mar 13, 202623 positions | |||||
| $52.2M | 15.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.7M | 9.28% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.4M | 8.28% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.2M | 7.62% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 5.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 4.36% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 3.56% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 3.25% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 3.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.2M | 3.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.63M | 2.91% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.36M | 2.83% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.07M | 2.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.07M | 1.83% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.63M | 1.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 1.67% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.46M | 1.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.71M | 1.42% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.23M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 1.07% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.43M | 1.03% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.35% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $999K | 0.30% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed