MJ
Mars Jewett Financial Group, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002079098Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$494MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions263 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.13MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight24.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202626 positions | |||||
| $59.9M | 12.13% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.6M | 5.78% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.03M | 1.42% | 0.00% | +17.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.57M | 1.33% | 0.00% | +11.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.98M | 1.01% | 0.00% | +5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 0.72% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.75M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.4M | 0.49% | 0.00% | -8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 0.38% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 0.35% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.35% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.29% | Not reported | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 0.23% | 0.02% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $671K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $630K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $553K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $506K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $451K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.09% | Not reported | +4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $337K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $288K | 0.06% | Not reported | +44.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.05% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $250K | 0.05% | 0.00% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $238K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $201K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202624 positions | |||||
| $54M | 17.11% | Not reported | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.1M | 8.89% | 0.00% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.24M | 1.66% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.19M | 1.65% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.12M | 1.31% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 1.03% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 0.89% | 0.00% | +17.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.42M | 0.77% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.48% | Not reported | +2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 0.41% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.32% | 0.02% | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $735K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $523K | 0.17% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $518K | 0.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $502K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.14% | 0.00% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $338K | 0.11% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $330K | 0.10% | Not reported | -7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $239K | 0.08% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $203K | 0.06% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202625 positions | |||||
| $58.6M | 17.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $29.8M | 8.86% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.76M | 1.71% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.18M | 1.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.45M | 1.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.86M | 1.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 0.30% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $859K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $570K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $547K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $517K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $473K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $389K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $332K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $277K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $248K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $246K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $240K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $239K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed