Skip to main content

StoryOne LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002079652
Reported Jul 24, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$212MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions5959 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$119MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight44.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 24, 202659 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$40.9M19.35%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$20.6M9.75%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$6.23M2.94%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$6.06M2.86%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.31M2.04%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.94M1.86%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$3.86M1.82%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$2.95M1.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$2.44M1.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.09M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$2.03M0.96%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$1.91M0.90%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.4M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MUMicron Technology Inc$1.07M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$952K0.45%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$942K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$848K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$836K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$714K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$712K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$636K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$630K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
LRCXLam Research Corp$620K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$619K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMATApplied Materials Inc$563K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
INTCIntel Corp$505K0.24%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEGeneral Electric Co$490K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$480K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$456K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
KLACKla Corp$419K0.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$416K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WDCWestern Digital Corp$397K0.19%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MRVLMarvell Technology, Inc.$382K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HDHome Depot, Inc.$382K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$381K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
APHAmphenol Corp$366K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
FBTCFidelity Wise Origin Bitcoin Fund$327K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$311K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$303K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$297K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSMorgan Stanley$296K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$293K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ANETArista Networks, Inc.$290K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$287K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ACLSAxcelis Technologies Inc$280K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
KOCoca Cola Co$277K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$271K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$265K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WELLWelltower Inc.$263K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc$243K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 22, 20260 positions
Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 20260 positions
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.