Skip to main content

Holos Integrated Wealth LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002080096
Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$214MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2624 new · 26 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.12MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight25.3%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 2026262 positions
BUFFBlue Buffalo Pet Products, Inc.$18.3M8.55%0.18%+6.8%Q4 2024
FLTBFlatbush Federal Bancorp Inc$9.94M4.64%7.26%+21.5%Q1 2025
LGCYLegacy Education Inc.$9.61M4.49%6.74%Not reportedQ4 2024
BALTBaltic Trading Ltd$6.31M2.94%Not reported+9.1%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.54M1.19%0.00%-21.3%Q4 2024
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$1.78M0.83%0.01%-1.3%Q1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.77M0.83%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.56M0.73%0.00%+3.2%Q4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$1.42M0.66%0.00%+41.2%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$982K0.46%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$954K0.45%0.00%-12.7%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$936K0.44%Not reported-0.3%Q4 2024
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$911K0.43%0.00%+65.8%Q1 2026
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$814K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WTRGEssential Utilities, Inc.$799K0.37%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
FFord Motor Co$689K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$656K0.31%0.00%-6.1%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$632K0.30%0.00%-16.4%Q4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$580K0.27%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$444K0.21%0.00%-11.1%Q4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$444K0.21%0.00%-6.7%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$389K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$385K0.18%0.00%-9.7%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$353K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$351K0.16%Not reported-20.8%Q4 2024
SOSouthern Co$341K0.16%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$339K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$307K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$290K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$278K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$268K0.13%0.00%-16.6%Q4 2024
LRCXLam Research Corp$264K0.12%0.00%-1.1%Q4 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$255K0.12%0.00%-2.1%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$237K0.11%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$230K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$226K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$220K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
OBIOOrchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc.$204K0.10%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2024
ENBEnbridge Inc$201K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$185K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CSXCSX Corp$171K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$170K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$163K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PAYXPaychex Inc$163K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$160K0.07%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$152K0.07%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2024
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$138K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ1 2026
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$136K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ETNEaton Corp plc$129K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$127K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
Q1 2026Reported Apr 8, 2026283 positions
BUFFBlue Buffalo Pet Products, Inc.$16.2M8.19%0.17%+0.2%Q4 2024
LGCYLegacy Education Inc.$10.3M5.22%6.75%-8.8%Q4 2024
FLTBFlatbush Federal Bancorp Inc$8.21M4.15%5.97%+0.3%Q1 2025
BALTBaltic Trading Ltd$5.65M2.86%Not reported+2.2%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.63M1.33%0.00%+26.4%Q4 2024
PHYSSprott Physical Gold Trust$2.07M1.05%0.01%NewQ1 2026
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.56M0.79%Not reported+9758.3%Q4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.32M0.67%0.00%+128.4%Q4 2024
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$1.06M0.53%Not reported+100.0%Q3 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$974K0.49%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$898K0.45%Not reported-3.3%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$866K0.44%0.00%+0.6%Q4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$864K0.44%0.00%+27.0%Q4 2024
WTRGEssential Utilities, Inc.$828K0.42%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$808K0.41%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$684K0.35%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2024
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$665K0.34%0.00%-6.5%Q4 2024
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$594K0.30%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FFord Motor Co$585K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$551K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$549K0.28%Not reported+114800.0%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$429K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$408K0.21%0.00%-33.1%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$377K0.19%0.00%-5.2%Q4 2024
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$368K0.19%Not reported+20733.3%Q4 2024
SOSouthern Co$354K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$337K0.17%0.00%+77.2%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$324K0.16%0.00%+1.9%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$295K0.15%Not reported-34.0%Q4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$271K0.14%Not reported+20.2%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$265K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$231K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$222K0.11%0.00%-26.7%Q4 2024
OBIOOrchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc.$220K0.11%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$217K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$209K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$205K0.10%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2024
ENBEnbridge Inc$198K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$195K0.10%0.00%+45.0%Q4 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$194K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$187K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LRCXLam Research Corp$184K0.09%0.00%+1.1%Q4 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$168K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$157K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$156K0.08%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$150K0.08%0.00%+27.0%Q4 2024
CSXCSX Corp$146K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$140K0.07%Not reported-10.9%Q4 2024
PAYXPaychex Inc$138K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$128K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
Q4 2025Reported Jan 5, 2026233 positions
BUFFBlue Buffalo Pet Products, Inc.$16.2M9.05%0.17%+3.0%Q4 2024
LGCYLegacy Education Inc.$9.67M5.40%7.41%Not reportedQ4 2024
FLTBFlatbush Federal Bancorp Inc$8.27M4.62%5.96%+10.6%Q1 2025
BALTBaltic Trading Ltd$5.53M3.08%Not reported+6.0%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.23M1.24%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$942K0.53%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$906K0.51%Not reported-1.3%Q4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$859K0.48%0.00%+534.6%Q4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$831K0.46%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WTRGEssential Utilities, Inc.$791K0.44%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$774K0.43%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2024
NVDANvidia Corp$761K0.43%0.00%-4.4%Q4 2024
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$755K0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ3 2025
FFord Motor Co$678K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$644K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$611K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$605K0.34%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2024
VVisa Inc.$491K0.27%0.00%-23.5%Q4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$464K0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$426K0.24%0.00%+2.8%Q4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$361K0.20%0.00%+8.2%Q4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$328K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SOSouthern Co$318K0.18%0.00%+18.2%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$315K0.18%0.00%+4.3%Q4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$264K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$255K0.14%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$227K0.13%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$223K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
OBIOOrchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc.$222K0.12%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$210K0.12%0.00%+30.1%Q4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$207K0.12%0.00%+8.8%Q4 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$205K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$205K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ENBEnbridge Inc$176K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$175K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$175K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$168K0.09%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
PAYXPaychex Inc$163K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$156K0.09%0.00%+55.2%Q4 2024
LRCXLam Research Corp$150K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$149K0.08%0.00%+49.4%Q4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$128K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CSXCSX Corp$128K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DDDuPont de Nemours, Inc.$126K0.07%0.00%0.0%Q4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$124K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$121K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$117K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$109K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
ETNEaton Corp plc$106K0.06%0.00%+35.4%Q4 2024
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$101K0.06%0.00%+17.7%Q4 2024
Q3 2025Reported Jan 5, 2026232 positions
BUFFBlue Buffalo Pet Products, Inc.$15.3M8.99%0.16%+2.1%Q4 2024
LGCYLegacy Education Inc.$8.63M5.08%7.48%-6.9%Q4 2024
FLTBFlatbush Federal Bancorp Inc$7.48M4.40%5.39%+6.4%Q1 2025
BALTBaltic Trading Ltd$5.08M2.99%Not reported+6.2%Q1 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.05M1.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FVDFirst Trust Value Line Dividend Fund$903K0.53%Not reported0.0%Q4 2024
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$843K0.50%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2024
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$843K0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
WTRGEssential Utilities, Inc.$833K0.49%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2024
RBRKRubrik, Inc.$823K0.48%Not reportedNewQ3 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$773K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
JNJJohnson & Johnson$764K0.45%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
VVisa Inc.$637K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GWWW.W. Grainger, Inc.$608K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$583K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
FFord Motor Co$580K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$543K0.32%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CVXChevron Corp$396K0.23%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$349K0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$318K0.19%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2024
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$307K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SOSouthern Co$304K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$276K0.16%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
ORCLOracle Corp$262K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
MCDMcdonalds Corp$258K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$246K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DDDuPont de Nemours, Inc.$228K0.13%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2024
DISWalt Disney Co$221K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IAUIshares Gold Trust$206K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GEGeneral Electric Co$202K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$198K0.12%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$191K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
PAYXPaychex Inc$189K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
ENBEnbridge Inc$174K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
RTXRTX Corp$173K0.10%0.00%-5.9%Q4 2024
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$172K0.10%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$170K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
OBIOOrchestra BioMed Holdings, Inc.$163K0.10%0.09%Not reportedQ4 2024
WMTWalmart Inc.$158K0.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
HDHome Depot, Inc.$139K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
TSLATesla, Inc.$128K0.08%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
CSXCSX Corp$125K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$121K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
SHOPShopify Inc.$118K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$115K0.07%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
DUKDuke Energy CORP$108K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
LRCXLam Research Corp$106K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
IWSImageware Systems Inc$104K0.06%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2024
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$104K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2024
STWDStarwood Property Trust, Inc.$96.3K0.06%0.00%Not reportedQ1 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.