EF
Envision Financial Transparency, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002080849Reported Aug 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$117MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions202 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$12.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight38.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 21, 202620 positions | |||||
| $30.7M | 26.20% | Not reported | +47.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.58M | 3.91% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 2.75% | 0.00% | +78.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.36M | 1.16% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 1.02% | 0.00% | +19.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $980K | 0.84% | 0.02% | +4.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $965K | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $876K | 0.75% | 0.00% | +8.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $824K | 0.70% | 0.00% | +83.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $629K | 0.54% | 0.00% | +61.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $524K | 0.45% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $505K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -6.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $435K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +55.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $404K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +24.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $382K | 0.33% | 0.00% | +20.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $364K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| SBSPBUSpare Backup, Inc. | $279K | 0.24% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $247K | 0.21% | Not reported | +35.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $228K | 0.19% | 0.00% | -41.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $211K | 0.18% | 0.00% | +73.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202622 positions | |||||
| $25.1M | 24.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.45M | 5.29% | 0.07% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.47M | 3.37% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.72M | 2.64% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.49M | 1.44% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.2M | 1.16% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.17M | 1.13% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.04M | 1.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $863K | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $781K | 0.76% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $736K | 0.72% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $494K | 0.48% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $474K | 0.46% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $458K | 0.45% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $433K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $416K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $396K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $386K | 0.38% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $338K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $319K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $217K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $203K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed