Skip to main content

Brindle & Bay Financial Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002081139
Reported Jul 20, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$200MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4819 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$14.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight16.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 20, 202648 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$23.1M11.57%Not reported+247.9%Q4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.35M0.68%Not reported-39.4%Q4 2025
PGRProgressive Corp$1.09M0.54%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.08M0.54%0.00%+21.2%Q4 2025
AOSSmith A O Corp$1.07M0.53%0.01%+49.2%Q1 2026
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$1.07M0.53%0.00%+17.0%Q4 2025
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$1.06M0.53%0.00%+22.4%Q4 2025
TROWPrice T Rowe Group Inc$1.05M0.53%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$1.05M0.52%0.01%+14.4%Q4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.05M0.52%0.00%-41.4%Q1 2026
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.04M0.52%0.00%+27.8%Q4 2025
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$1M0.50%0.01%+35.8%Q4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$995K0.50%0.00%+9.6%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$994K0.50%0.00%+28.0%Q4 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$987K0.49%0.00%+21.0%Q4 2025
GISGeneral Mills Inc$987K0.49%0.01%+44.9%Q4 2025
KHCKraft Heinz Co$970K0.49%0.00%+13.3%Q4 2025
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$947K0.47%0.00%+27.2%Q4 2025
CMCSAComcast Corp$938K0.47%0.00%+36.2%Q4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$921K0.46%0.00%+30.3%Q4 2025
PAYXPaychex Inc$917K0.46%0.00%NewQ2 2026
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$913K0.46%0.01%+0.5%Q4 2025
VICIVici Properties Inc.$912K0.46%0.00%+18.7%Q4 2025
EOGEog Resources Inc$905K0.45%0.00%+2.1%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$848K0.42%0.00%+16.3%Q4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$825K0.41%0.00%+34.2%Q4 2025
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$787K0.39%0.00%+11.4%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$756K0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
EATBrinker International, Inc$705K0.35%0.01%-8.0%Q4 2025
ACNAccenture plc$610K0.31%0.00%+17.7%Q4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$552K0.28%0.00%-94.5%Q4 2025
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$538K0.27%0.00%+0.2%Q1 2026
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc$494K0.25%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$461K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$302K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$296K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$280K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$267K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$240K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
VVisa Inc.$231K0.12%0.00%NewQ2 2026
HALOHalozyme Therapeutics, Inc.$223K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NBIXNeurocrine Biosciences Inc$214K0.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$214K0.11%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
MMSIMerit Medical Systems Inc$213K0.11%0.01%NewQ2 2026
FLEXFlex Ltd.$207K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
THCTenet Healthcare Corp$207K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EXELExelixis, Inc.$207K0.10%0.00%NewQ2 2026
RLRalph Lauren Corp$206K0.10%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported May 4, 202631 positions
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$11.8M7.23%0.04%-12.1%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$5.21M3.20%Not reported-64.7%Q4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$1.87M1.15%Not reported0.0%Q4 2025
TXNTexas Instruments Inc$1.16M0.71%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$1.09M0.67%0.01%-10.4%Q4 2025
EOGEog Resources Inc$989K0.61%0.00%+0.5%Q4 2025
FOXAFox Corp$893K0.55%1529200.00%+37.9%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$864K0.53%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$861K0.53%0.00%-3.4%Q4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$853K0.52%0.00%-4.1%Q4 2025
TROWPrice T Rowe Group Inc$844K0.52%0.00%+27.2%Q4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$833K0.51%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ACNAccenture plc$827K0.51%0.00%+45.4%Q4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$826K0.51%0.00%+3.5%Q4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$822K0.50%0.00%+3.5%Q4 2025
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$821K0.50%0.00%-2.5%Q4 2025
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$818K0.50%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2025
KHCKraft Heinz Co$815K0.50%0.00%+20.8%Q4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$811K0.50%0.00%+4.4%Q4 2025
CMCSAComcast Corp$805K0.49%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2025
VICIVici Properties Inc.$791K0.49%0.00%+10.9%Q4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$786K0.48%0.00%+0.7%Q4 2025
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$783K0.48%0.01%+5.4%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$765K0.47%0.00%+4.2%Q4 2025
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$764K0.47%0.00%+14.3%Q4 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$759K0.47%0.00%-4.7%Q4 2025
AOSSmith A O Corp$751K0.46%0.01%NewQ1 2026
GISGeneral Mills Inc$728K0.45%0.00%+23.5%Q4 2025
CAGConagra Brands Inc.$725K0.44%0.01%+9.0%Q4 2025
EATBrinker International, Inc$651K0.40%0.01%+49.6%Q4 2025
DELLDell Technologies Inc.$204K0.13%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Jan 29, 202631 positions
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$15.7M10.47%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$12.3M8.21%0.05%NewQ4 2025
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$2.03M1.35%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CMCSAComcast Corp$828K0.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FOXAFox Corp$810K0.54%1108800.00%NewQ4 2025
USBUS Bancorp \de\$795K0.53%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AVYAvery Dennison Corp$782K0.52%0.01%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$778K0.52%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ACNAccenture plc$769K0.51%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$758K0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$755K0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TROWPrice T Rowe Group Inc$753K0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$744K0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GILDGilead Sciences, Inc.$742K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$739K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CLColgate Palmolive Co$739K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GISGeneral Mills Inc$737K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CBOECboe Global Markets, Inc.$735K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CMECme Group Inc.$735K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VICIVici Properties Inc.$734K0.49%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CAGConagra Brands Inc.$732K0.49%0.01%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$729K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$728K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KHCKraft Heinz Co$728K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CFCF Industries Holdings, Inc.$725K0.48%0.01%NewQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$717K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EOGEog Resources Inc$714K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KMBKimberly Clark Corp$699K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EATBrinker International, Inc$437K0.29%0.01%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$226K0.15%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$210K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.