IC
Islander Capital Partners, L.P.
13F filer · CIK 0002081714Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$276MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions132 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter-$4.42MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight93.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202613 positions | |||||
| $49.4M | 17.90% | 0.05% | +4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.1M | 15.65% | 0.89% | -7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $38.1M | 13.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $37.2M | 13.50% | 0.08% | +66.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 7.58% | Not reported | +12.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.4M | 7.04% | 0.03% | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.7M | 6.43% | 0.18% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $13.3M | 4.81% | 0.00% | -7.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.51M | 3.45% | Not reported | +66.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.3M | 3.01% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.63M | 2.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.31M | 2.29% | 0.03% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.85M | 1.76% | Not reported | -25.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202615 positions | |||||
| $49.8M | 16.18% | 0.05% | +38.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.1M | 8.48% | 0.96% | +74.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.9M | 8.41% | 0.06% | +84.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.8M | 8.39% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.9M | 7.75% | Not reported | +97.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 7.55% | 0.05% | +59.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.2M | 6.24% | 0.00% | -24.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.7M | 5.11% | 0.02% | +13.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.1M | 3.27% | Not reported | +172.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.76M | 2.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.66M | 2.16% | 0.00% | -34.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.54M | 1.80% | 0.00% | +60.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.17M | 1.68% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 1.66% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.71M | 1.53% | Not reported | +47.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202614 positions | |||||
| $43M | 19.37% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 11.14% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.3M | 10.95% | 0.55% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 9.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.2M | 9.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 9.05% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.8M | 8.94% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 7.16% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 5.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.7M | 3.02% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.42M | 1.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.91M | 1.76% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.84M | 1.73% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.93M | 1.32% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed