VV
Verbena Value LP
13F filer · CIK 0002082932Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$605MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions296 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$14.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight73.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202629 positions | |||||
| $66.4M | 10.97% | 2.18% | +24.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $60.8M | 10.05% | 1.03% | +48.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $54.7M | 9.04% | 1.08% | -9.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $46.8M | 7.73% | 1.99% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $45.5M | 7.52% | 0.46% | +71.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $45M | 7.43% | 0.06% | +10.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.5M | 5.69% | 0.07% | +18.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.1M | 5.64% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $29.8M | 4.93% | Not reported | -33.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.1M | 4.49% | 0.10% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.8M | 3.94% | 0.10% | -52.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.9M | 2.46% | 0.04% | -76.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.8M | 2.27% | 0.11% | -50.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.3M | 2.20% | 0.23% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $12.8M | 2.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $12.2M | 2.01% | 0.06% | -5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.7M | 1.76% | 0.17% | -27.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.86M | 1.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.42M | 1.56% | 11.96% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.25M | 1.53% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| IEIEAGInfinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. | $6.15M | 1.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $5.02M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.85M | 0.64% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.05M | 0.50% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $2.86M | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $1.03M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.02M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $1.01M | 0.17% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $407K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 4, 202625 positions | |||||
| $65.5M | 10.72% | 1.19% | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $51.7M | 8.47% | 1.76% | +31.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $50.5M | 8.27% | Not reported | +44.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $49.2M | 8.06% | 0.69% | +85.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.9M | 7.02% | 0.21% | +67.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.8M | 7.01% | 0.15% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $41M | 6.71% | 0.22% | +44.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.3M | 6.43% | 1.81% | -10.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.2M | 6.41% | 0.06% | +28.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.5M | 4.67% | 0.06% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.3M | 4.63% | 0.10% | -3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $23M | 3.76% | 0.27% | +379.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17M | 2.79% | 0.07% | -23.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 2.36% | 0.23% | +38.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $12.7M | 2.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $12.2M | 2.00% | 0.06% | -60.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.2M | 1.83% | 0.05% | -61.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.2M | 1.51% | 11.96% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.08M | 1.49% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.85M | 1.12% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| IEIEAGInfinite Eagle Acquisition Corp. | $6.09M | 1.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.98M | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.01M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $1M | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $231K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202624 positions | |||||
| $48.8M | 8.40% | 1.98% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $41.1M | 7.07% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $40.8M | 7.03% | 0.13% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $38.5M | 6.63% | 1.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $36M | 6.20% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $36M | 6.19% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $34.1M | 5.86% | 1.34% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.1M | 4.67% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.8M | 4.62% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $26.8M | 4.61% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.4M | 4.37% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.9M | 4.29% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.7M | 4.26% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.6M | 4.24% | 0.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.2M | 3.99% | 0.81% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23M | 3.96% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20M | 3.45% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.2M | 2.95% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| HCHVIIHennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII | $12.7M | 2.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $9.63M | 1.66% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.1M | 1.57% | 11.96% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.32M | 0.92% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GPGPACUGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $1M | 0.17% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $230K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed