FG
Franchise GP Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002083646Reported Jul 22, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$215MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions3913 new · 10 closed
Net flow last quarter-$72.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight83.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 22, 202639 positions | |||||
| $38M | 17.64% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.7M | 10.09% | 0.00% | +256.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $21M | 9.77% | 0.00% | -54.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.7M | 9.17% | 0.00% | -69.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.5M | 8.60% | 1.14% | +127.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1M | 7.94% | 0.01% | +75.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.4M | 7.18% | 0.00% | +61.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.2M | 6.14% | 0.00% | +1.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.32M | 3.87% | 0.02% | +6160.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.04M | 3.27% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.84M | 3.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $6.35M | 2.95% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.85M | 2.26% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.95M | 1.83% | 0.01% | -76.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.42M | 1.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.14M | 0.99% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 0.94% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.83M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $797K | 0.37% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $615K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $443K | 0.21% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $322K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +626.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $269K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $252K | 0.12% | 0.00% | +207.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $232K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $224K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +120.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $199K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +124.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $175K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $175K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $168K | 0.08% | 0.00% | -26.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $139K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $137K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $128K | 0.06% | 0.00% | -52.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +109.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $103K | 0.05% | 0.00% | +79.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $83.4K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -70.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $61K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $58.1K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $54.5K | 0.03% | Not reported | -99.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 16, 202636 positions | |||||
| $56.9M | 20.93% | 0.00% | +158.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $50.9M | 18.71% | 0.01% | +64.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.3M | 15.57% | Not reported | +50901.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.7M | 12.01% | 0.00% | +103.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.7M | 6.50% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.5M | 4.95% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.6M | 3.91% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.42M | 3.46% | 0.50% | +700.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.1M | 3.35% | Not reported | +82.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.89M | 1.80% | Not reported | +39.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 1.48% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.16M | 1.16% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.81M | 1.03% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.73M | 1.00% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.13M | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.7M | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.52M | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.48M | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $920K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $262K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $231K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $229K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $153K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $148K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $118K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $110K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $100K | 0.04% | 0.00% | -48.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $88.8K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $87K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $74.3K | 0.03% | 0.00% | -38.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $62.7K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $59.9K | 0.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $46.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $40.9K | 0.02% | 0.00% | -54.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202624 positions | |||||
| $34.3M | 38.64% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.6M | 26.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 16.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.44M | 6.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.04M | 4.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 3.25% | 0.52% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 1.52% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $544K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $230K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $216K | 0.24% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $205K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $202K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $199K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $196K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $166K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $155K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $121K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $119K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $85.1K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $83.3K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $69K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $64.6K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $63K | 0.07% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $37.7K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed