RE
Retail Employees Superannuation Pty Ltd as trustee for Retail Employees Superannuation Trust
13F filer · CIK 0002086998Reported Feb 10, 2026
13F portfolio value$373MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions29Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight58.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 202629 positions | |||||
| $34.3M | 9.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32M | 8.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.9M | 7.75% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.3M | 6.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.2M | 5.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.6M | 4.99% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.6M | 4.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.5M | 4.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 3.86% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.6M | 3.65% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $13M | 3.48% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.7M | 3.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.4M | 3.33% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.8M | 2.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.4M | 2.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.82M | 2.63% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $9.42M | 2.52% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.99M | 2.41% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.42M | 2.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.41M | 1.98% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.36M | 1.97% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.16M | 1.92% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.73M | 1.80% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.15M | 1.65% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.88M | 1.58% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.81M | 1.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.67M | 1.52% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.66M | 1.25% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.95M | 0.79% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed