AC
Arrington Capital Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002087115Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$163MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions224 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.83MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight52.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202622 positions | |||||
| $60.4M | 37.12% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 7.22% | 0.74% | +22.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 1.70% | 6.15% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.16M | 1.33% | 3.51% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93M | 1.18% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $1.93M | 1.18% | 1.41% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $1.16M | 0.71% | 2.43% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.67% | 1.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $965K | 0.59% | 0.67% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $935K | 0.57% | 1.95% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $872K | 0.54% | 0.78% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $556K | 0.34% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $289K | 0.18% | 0.41% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $244K | 0.15% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $200K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $119K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $84.6K | 0.05% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $48.6K | 0.03% | 3.02% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 202621 positions | |||||
| $59.8M | 61.52% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.21M | 6.39% | 0.98% | -4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 3.09% | 6.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 2.80% | 4.13% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $2.64M | 2.72% | 1.52% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.01M | 2.07% | 2.16% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 1.80% | 2.65% | +13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 1.17% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $936K | 0.96% | 0.75% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $935K | 0.96% | 0.67% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $862K | 0.89% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $683K | 0.70% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $647K | 0.67% | 0.42% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $317K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $291K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $258K | 0.27% | 14000.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $109K | 0.11% | 80.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $84K | 0.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202617 positions | |||||
| $59.4M | 55.64% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.64M | 4.35% | 4.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.56M | 4.27% | 1.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PFBRRProCap Financial, Inc. | $4.41M | 4.14% | 1.48% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.37M | 4.09% | 6.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 2.60% | 2.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.93% | 0.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 1.79% | 1.51% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.76% | 3.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.96% | 26.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.71% | 0.67% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $645K | 0.61% | 85.73% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $377K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $125K | 0.12% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed