EC
Electric Capital Partners, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002087133Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$102MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions71 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$7.78MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight100.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 20267 positions | |||||
| $84.1M | 82.38% | 14.19% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.68M | 6.55% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.61M | 3.54% | Not reported | -47.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.29M | 3.22% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.91M | 2.85% | 6.10% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.07M | 1.05% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $425K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20267 positions | |||||
| $92.8M | 78.85% | 16.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $10.3M | 8.78% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 4.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.98M | 3.38% | 6.77% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.87M | 3.29% | 0.64% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.95% | 1.20% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $496K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported May 11, 20268 positions | |||||
| $138M | 77.53% | 21.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.8M | 7.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.2M | 6.84% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.74M | 3.79% | 7.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 2.81% | 0.64% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.88% | 1.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $894K | 0.50% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $819K | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed