Avantyr Capital Partners, LP
13F filer · CIK 0002087378Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$2.72BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions248 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter+$283MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight66.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202624 positions | |||||
| $274M | 10.09% | 0.04% | +35.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $230M | 8.45% | 0.26% | -16.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $221M | 8.13% | 1.00% | +34.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $188M | 6.91% | 1.87% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $184M | 6.78% | 0.48% | +15.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $174M | 6.40% | 0.14% | +41.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $169M | 6.21% | 1.02% | +244.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $124M | 4.56% | 0.08% | +40.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $122M | 4.48% | 2.21% | +148.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $111M | 4.08% | 0.00% | -20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $101M | 3.73% | 0.20% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $100M | 3.68% | 0.41% | -35.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $94.5M | 3.48% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $92.3M | 3.40% | 0.80% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $75.1M | 2.76% | 0.01% | -39.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $75.1M | 2.76% | Not reported | -31.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $69.1M | 2.54% | 0.74% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $67.4M | 2.48% | 0.00% | +9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $54.9M | 2.02% | 2.16% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $43.5M | 1.60% | 0.03% | -71.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.2M | 1.55% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $41.7M | 1.53% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $39.1M | 1.44% | 1.56% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $25.4M | 0.93% | Not reported | -50.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202622 positions | |||||
| $247M | 11.84% | 0.31% | +42.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $178M | 8.57% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $178M | 8.54% | 0.03% | +84.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $153M | 7.33% | 0.09% | -8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $148M | 7.09% | 0.73% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $147M | 7.05% | 0.41% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $145M | 6.98% | 0.63% | +45.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $121M | 5.84% | 0.00% | +24.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $112M | 5.38% | 0.10% | +62.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $112M | 5.36% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $84.4M | 4.06% | Not reported | -13.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $78.5M | 3.77% | 0.05% | +25.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $53.8M | 2.58% | 0.00% | -67.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $52.2M | 2.51% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $46.1M | 2.22% | 0.30% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $45.3M | 2.18% | 0.89% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $39.2M | 1.88% | 0.02% | +47.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $38.3M | 1.84% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.2M | 1.79% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $29.4M | 1.41% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25M | 1.20% | 0.41% | +2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.9M | 0.57% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 202625 positions | |||||
| $186M | 11.13% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $178M | 10.63% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $159M | 9.51% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $113M | 6.78% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $106M | 6.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $105M | 6.26% | 0.44% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $104M | 6.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $91.9M | 5.50% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $91.7M | 5.49% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $88.4M | 5.30% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $78M | 4.67% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $59.5M | 3.56% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.1M | 1.92% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.9M | 1.85% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $30.9M | 1.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $28.2M | 1.69% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $25.6M | 1.53% | 0.40% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.9M | 1.49% | 0.40% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23.7M | 1.42% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.1M | 1.33% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $21.8M | 1.30% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.1M | 1.20% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19.8M | 1.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18.1M | 1.09% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $11.8M | 0.71% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed