DC
Div Capital Phoenix Assets Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002089718Reported Jul 17, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$583MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions70 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$71.2MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight91.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 17, 20267 positions | |||||
| $165M | 28.31% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $137M | 23.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $98.4M | 16.88% | 0.00% | +99.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $61.5M | 10.54% | Not reported | +47.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $49.5M | 8.49% | 0.00% | +10.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.9M | 3.58% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 0.34% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 21, 20268 positions | |||||
| $144M | 33.09% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $108M | 24.80% | Not reported | +65.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $42.4M | 9.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.8M | 9.16% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.1M | 9.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20.7M | 4.77% | 0.00% | +344.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.32M | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.17M | 0.50% | 0.24% | +9.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 12, 202612 positions | |||||
| $151M | 38.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $69.2M | 17.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.9M | 12.39% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.4M | 10.97% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $43.3M | 10.96% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.08M | 1.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.52M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.29M | 0.58% | 0.22% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.30% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $792K | 0.20% | 0.77% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed