AP
Acasta Partners UK LLP
13F filer · CIK 0002090007Reported Jul 6, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$189MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions83 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.08MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 6, 20268 positions | |||||
| $3.64M | 1.92% | 0.37% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $2.65M | 1.40% | 0.03% | +9.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.25M | 1.19% | 0.01% | +13.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.11M | 1.11% | 0.04% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.52M | 0.80% | 0.03% | +137.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.79% | 0.27% | +88.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 0.65% | 0.02% | +96.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $817K | 0.43% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 14, 20269 positions | |||||
| $2.15M | 0.82% | 0.03% | +12.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 0.81% | 0.00% | +21.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 0.72% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.65M | 0.63% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.41% | Not reported | +16.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $847K | 0.32% | 0.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $810K | 0.31% | 0.01% | +39.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $777K | 0.30% | 0.01% | +59.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $594K | 0.23% | 0.00% | -90.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 20268 positions | |||||
| $5.13M | 1.82% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.53M | 1.26% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 0.65% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.52% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $865K | 0.31% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $827K | 0.29% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $502K | 0.18% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $386K | 0.14% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed