SC
Step Capital Management Pte. Ltd.
13F filer · CIK 0002091341Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$463MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions210 new · 6 closed
Net flow last quarter-$169MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight66.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202621 positions | |||||
| $153M | 33.03% | 0.01% | -17.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $48.7M | 10.51% | 0.17% | +7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27.9M | 6.03% | 0.00% | -42.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.9M | 4.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $17M | 3.68% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.2M | 2.85% | 0.27% | +1200.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.6M | 2.51% | 0.00% | -89.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.72M | 1.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.6M | 1.21% | 0.00% | +95.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.53M | 0.98% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.3M | 0.93% | 0.00% | +150.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.34M | 0.72% | 0.02% | +90.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 0.52% | 0.04% | -34.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 0.46% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.46M | 0.32% | 0.00% | -89.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 0.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 0.29% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.25% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $878K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $221K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $68K | 0.01% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 12, 202627 positions | |||||
| $54.2M | 21.77% | 0.01% | -16.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $39.2M | 15.72% | 0.01% | +28.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.8M | 13.15% | 0.16% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $22.6M | 9.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.9M | 6.37% | 0.03% | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15.5M | 6.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.4M | 6.20% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14M | 5.60% | 0.00% | +700.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.66M | 3.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.75M | 1.91% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.88M | 1.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 1.15% | 0.00% | +95.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.87M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.55M | 1.02% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.54M | 1.02% | 0.06% | +53.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 0.83% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.97M | 0.79% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.8M | 0.72% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.57% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 0.47% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.13M | 0.45% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $904K | 0.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $477K | 0.19% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $298K | 0.12% | 0.00% | -50.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $195K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $73K | 0.03% | 0.06% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 21, 202621 positions | |||||
| $54.9M | 25.16% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.1M | 14.71% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24.6M | 11.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $20M | 9.15% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19M | 8.71% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $8.5M | 3.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $6.13M | 2.81% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.84M | 2.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.72M | 1.71% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 1.07% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 0.94% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 0.85% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 0.78% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $690K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $676K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $397K | 0.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $236K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $161K | 0.07% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed