OL
Odyssean, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002092853Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$615MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions484166 new · 98 closed
Net flow last quarter+$294MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight6.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026484 positions | |||||
| $4.08M | 0.66% | 0.12% | +81.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.95M | 0.64% | 0.04% | +132.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.82M | 0.62% | 0.11% | +571.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.64M | 0.59% | 0.04% | +211.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.59M | 0.58% | 0.07% | +139.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 0.58% | 0.12% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.52M | 0.57% | 0.05% | +111.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.5M | 0.57% | 0.05% | +150.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.49M | 0.57% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.47M | 0.57% | 0.03% | +94.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.37M | 0.55% | Not reported | +55.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.37M | 0.55% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 0.54% | 0.05% | +144.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.54% | 0.03% | +121.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.54% | 0.10% | +101.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.31M | 0.54% | 0.01% | +144.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.3M | 0.54% | 0.10% | +93.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.53% | 0.06% | +102.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.53% | Not reported | +60.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.27M | 0.53% | 0.09% | +87.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 0.53% | 0.12% | +121.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.26M | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 0.53% | Not reported | +92.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.25M | 0.53% | 0.15% | +112.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.24M | 0.53% | 0.00% | -15.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 0.53% | 0.04% | +67.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.23M | 0.53% | 0.07% | +377.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 0.52% | Not reported | +80.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.22M | 0.52% | 0.08% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 0.52% | Not reported | +103.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.18M | 0.52% | 0.06% | +62.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| CPCRNXCrinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $3.16M | 0.51% | 0.08% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.16M | 0.51% | 0.23% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 0.51% | 0.04% | +141.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 0.51% | 0.08% | +38.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.15M | 0.51% | 0.00% | +109.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.14M | 0.51% | 0.08% | +66.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 0.51% | 0.07% | +90.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 0.51% | 0.10% | +44.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 0.51% | 0.08% | +104.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.11M | 0.51% | 0.03% | +64.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.1M | 0.50% | 0.01% | +111.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 0.50% | 0.30% | +227.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.08M | 0.50% | 0.00% | +98.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.07M | 0.50% | 0.13% | +106.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 0.50% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 0.50% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.49% | 0.06% | +188.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.04M | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.04M | 0.49% | Not reported | +103.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026416 positions | |||||
| $1.83M | 0.67% | 0.01% | +105.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 0.65% | 0.01% | +40.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 0.63% | 0.02% | +48.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 0.62% | 0.01% | +43.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 0.61% | 0.02% | +98.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 0.58% | 0.07% | +83.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.57% | 0.01% | +73.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 0.57% | 0.02% | +86.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 0.56% | Not reported | +103.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 0.56% | 0.03% | +104.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 0.56% | 0.00% | +45.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.56% | Not reported | +100.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 0.55% | 0.00% | +77.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.55% | 0.01% | +94.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.55% | 0.00% | +102.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.55% | 0.02% | +60.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $1.5M | 0.55% | 0.02% | +97.9% | Q4 2025 |
| TPTPHTri Pointe Homes, Inc. | $1.5M | 0.55% | 0.04% | +35.7% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.5M | 0.55% | 0.03% | +24.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $1.49M | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.49M | 0.54% | Not reported | +79.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 0.54% | 0.00% | +81.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 0.54% | 0.05% | +62.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.54% | 0.03% | +118.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 0.54% | Not reported | +142.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.53% | 0.03% | +105.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +106.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +50.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.53% | 0.01% | +95.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +146.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.53% | 0.02% | +86.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.53% | 0.01% | +83.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.53% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.44M | 0.52% | 0.00% | +97.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 0.52% | 0.03% | +84.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.43M | 0.52% | 0.00% | +112.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 0.52% | 0.05% | +87.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.52% | 0.00% | +111.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.52% | 0.00% | +104.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.52% | 0.05% | +76.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.52% | 0.07% | +203.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.51% | 0.01% | +108.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.51% | 0.06% | +98.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.4M | 0.51% | 0.04% | +92.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| MMASIMasimo Corp | $1.4M | 0.51% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.39M | 0.51% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.39M | 0.51% | Not reported | +98.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 17, 2026253 positions | |||||
| $910K | 0.65% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $781K | 0.56% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $776K | 0.56% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $776K | 0.56% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $771K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $770K | 0.55% | 0.70% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $770K | 0.55% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.55% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $767K | 0.55% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $763K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $763K | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $759K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $759K | 0.54% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $758K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $758K | 0.54% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $758K | 0.54% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $757K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $757K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $757K | 0.54% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $756K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $755K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $755K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $754K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $754K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SAALSumisho Air Lease Corporation | $752K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $752K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DDAYDayforce, Inc. | $751K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $751K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $751K | 0.54% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $751K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.54% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.54% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $750K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $749K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $748K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.54% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $746K | 0.54% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $746K | 0.54% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed