LP
Lineage Point Capital LP
13F filer · CIK 0002093311Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$487MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions31693 new · 17 closed
Net flow last quarter+$49.8MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.9%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 2026316 positions | |||||
| $11.6M | 2.37% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.1M | 2.28% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $10.4M | 2.13% | Not reported | -4.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.64M | 1.98% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| AAACGCUACP Holdings Acquisition Corp. | $9.01M | 1.85% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $7.91M | 1.62% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.34M | 1.51% | Not reported | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.29M | 1.50% | 11.59% | -4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $6.93M | 1.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| SVSBXESilverBox Corp V | $5.88M | 1.21% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q1 2026 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $5.64M | 1.16% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $5.57M | 1.14% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.53M | 1.13% | Not reported | +8.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.05M | 1.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.98M | 1.02% | Not reported | +24.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.95M | 1.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.95M | 1.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $4.95M | 1.02% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 |
| $4.88M | 1.00% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.68M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.68M | 0.96% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.59M | 0.94% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $4.45M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $4.42M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.34M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.11M | 0.84% | Not reported | -14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.06M | 0.83% | Not reported | -11.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.97M | 0.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.96M | 0.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.95M | 0.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPTORUPraetorian Acquisition Corp. | $3.91M | 0.80% | Not reported | -6.7% | Q1 2026 |
| $3.9M | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.84M | 0.79% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.61M | 0.74% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.48M | 0.71% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.41M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| IAILLUUIllumination Acquisition Corp. I | $3.4M | 0.70% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q1 2026 |
| $3.38M | 0.69% | 2.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $3.36M | 0.69% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.24M | 0.67% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.13M | 0.64% | 7.37% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $3.12M | 0.64% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.12M | 0.64% | Not reported | -28.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $3.08M | 0.63% | Not reported | +38.1% | Q4 2025 |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $3.05M | 0.62% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| ATARCIUArchimedes Tech SPAC Partners III Co. | $3.01M | 0.62% | Not reported | +5.0% | Q1 2026 |
| PAPTACUPatriot Acquisition Corp. | $3M | 0.62% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 |
| $2.97M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 2026240 positions | |||||
| $11.4M | 2.79% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $10.8M | 2.63% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.53M | 2.33% | Not reported | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.88M | 1.93% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.52M | 1.84% | 12.15% | +38.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.27M | 1.78% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| BIBIXIBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $6.87M | 1.68% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| SVSBXESilverBox Corp V | $5.83M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $5.64M | 1.38% | 3.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $5.58M | 1.36% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $5.42M | 1.33% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.25M | 1.28% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.99M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.97M | 1.21% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.91M | 1.20% | 6.39% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| GPGPACGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $4.91M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.9M | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.9M | 1.20% | Not reported | +246.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.9M | 1.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.75M | 1.16% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.63M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.58M | 1.12% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.54M | 1.11% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $4.41M | 1.08% | Not reported | -42.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $4.4M | 1.08% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.36M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.3M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PAPTORUPraetorian Acquisition Corp. | $4.02M | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $4.02M | 0.98% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 0.98% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.93M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.92M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.92M | 0.96% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.87M | 0.95% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.86M | 0.94% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.52M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.44M | 0.84% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.38M | 0.83% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.35M | 0.82% | 2.46% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| IAILLUUIllumination Acquisition Corp. I | $3.35M | 0.82% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $3.34M | 0.82% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.17M | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $3.11M | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.1M | 0.76% | 1.98% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.09M | 0.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $3.02M | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.98M | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.92M | 0.71% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.88M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 26, 2026154 positions | |||||
| $9.49M | 3.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $7.8M | 2.96% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CRCRACCrown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I | $7.61M | 2.89% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| BIBIXIUBitcoin Infrastructure Acquisition Corp Ltd | $6.87M | 2.61% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| ANANSCAgriculture & Natural Solutions Acquisition Corporation | $5.53M | 2.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $5.46M | 2.07% | 8.79% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.2M | 1.97% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| GPGPACUGeneral Purpose Acquisition Corp. | $5.01M | 1.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $5M | 1.90% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.93M | 1.87% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.89M | 1.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.86M | 1.84% | 6.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.74M | 1.80% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.5M | 1.71% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.4M | 1.67% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.35M | 1.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.03M | 1.53% | 0.54% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.02M | 1.53% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.01M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4M | 1.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.86M | 1.46% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.41M | 1.30% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.37M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.33M | 1.26% | 2.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TABLZRTrailblazer Acquisition Corp. | $3.33M | 1.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| SASDHISiddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) | $3.08M | 1.17% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.08M | 1.17% | 7.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.08M | 1.17% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.02M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| OAOTGAOTG Acquisition Corp. I | $3M | 1.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.99M | 1.14% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.86M | 1.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.85M | 1.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MAMMTXUMiluna Acquisition Corp | $2.77M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| SSSSEAStarry Sea Acquisition Corp | $2.72M | 1.03% | 14.39% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.62M | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.55M | 0.97% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.5M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LCLPCVULaunchpad Cadenza Acquisition Corp I | $2.5M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.49M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.46M | 0.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 0.93% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| HAHAVAHarvard Ave Acquisition Corp | $2.43M | 0.92% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| CAALISCalisa Acquisition Corp | $2.39M | 0.91% | 9.92% | New | Q4 2025 |
| KCKBONUKarbon Capital Partners Corp. | $2.26M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.24M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| LMLEGTLegato Merger Corp. III | $2.22M | 0.84% | 3.60% | New | Q4 2025 |
| GIGSRFGSR IV Acquisition Corp. | $2.2M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed