SA
SVRN Asset Management, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002094004Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$194MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2113 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$28.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight16.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202621 positions | |||||
| $22.8M | 11.75% | Not reported | +6624.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.77% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 0.67% | Not reported | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 0.58% | Not reported | -3.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.05M | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $955K | 0.49% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $764K | 0.39% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $742K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $690K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $635K | 0.33% | 0.01% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $553K | 0.28% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $462K | 0.24% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $385K | 0.20% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $290K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $276K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $263K | 0.14% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $242K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $231K | 0.12% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.11% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 13, 202610 positions | |||||
| $1.33M | 1.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.28% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 1.16% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $602K | 0.58% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $486K | 0.47% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $296K | 0.29% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $258K | 0.25% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.24% | 0.00% | +0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 13, 202614 positions | |||||
| $1.88M | 1.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 1.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.94% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $659K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $508K | 0.42% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $304K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $231K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $209K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $93.5K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed