Skip to main content

Northwest Wealth Advisors, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002094564
Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$174MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions193 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$3.17MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight18.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 202619 positions
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$15.8M9.06%0.20%+14.1%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$5.36M3.08%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.35M2.50%0.00%+2.2%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.75M1.01%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2025
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$1.33M0.77%Not reported-1.3%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.16M0.67%Not reported+8.3%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$877K0.50%0.00%+4.8%Q4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$801K0.46%Not reported+15.9%Q4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$724K0.42%Not reported+0.8%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$386K0.22%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$359K0.21%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$341K0.20%0.00%+13.7%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$331K0.19%0.00%+11.0%Q4 2025
SPCXSpace Exploration Technologies Corp$325K0.19%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$264K0.15%0.00%+6.2%Q4 2025
VLUEiSHARES TRUST$235K0.13%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$228K0.13%Not reported-1.7%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$216K0.12%0.00%+2.8%Q1 2026
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$206K0.12%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 202616 positions
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$11.9M8.53%0.17%+21.3%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$5.13M3.66%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$4.23M3.02%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.51M1.08%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2025
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$1.18M0.85%Not reported-2.3%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$891K0.64%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$842K0.60%Not reported-8.2%Q4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$662K0.47%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$404K0.29%Not reported-18.7%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$361K0.26%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$313K0.22%Not reported+0.2%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$270K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$260K0.19%0.00%-5.0%Q4 2025
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$246K0.18%Not reported-0.9%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$217K0.16%0.00%+1.5%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$202K0.14%0.00%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 6, 202616 positions
IMCBIntermountain Community Bancorp$9.76M7.60%0.14%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$5.57M4.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$5.38M4.19%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$1.69M1.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPMDSupermedia Inc.$1.19M0.92%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$977K0.76%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$742K0.58%0.00%NewQ4 2025
DFAXGulf Resources, Inc.$637K0.50%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SMHMarket Vectors ETF Trust$467K0.36%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$349K0.27%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$327K0.25%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$295K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$293K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$237K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MELIMercadolibre Inc$222K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FTGCSynergetics, Inc.$201K0.16%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.