FF
Frankly Finances, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002096338Reported Jul 15, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$127MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions2613 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.5MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 15, 202626 positions | |||||
| $14M | 11.08% | 1.89% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.16M | 3.29% | 0.11% | +3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.03% | Not reported | +65.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.2M | 0.95% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $486K | 0.38% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $407K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $383K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $165K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $150K | 0.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $64.3K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $60K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $56.3K | 0.04% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $45.1K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $37.5K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $37.3K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $35.4K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $28.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $27.4K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $23.5K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $18.5K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $13.5K | 0.01% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $7.05K | 0.01% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $4.59K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $3.57K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| TDTRACTrack Data Corp | $0 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 29, 202613 positions | |||||
| $13.4M | 12.16% | 1.80% | +3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.9M | 3.53% | 0.11% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 1.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $729K | 0.66% | Not reported | +15.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $451K | 0.41% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $354K | 0.32% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $336K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $165K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +68.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $152K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +84.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $12.9K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.81K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.93K | 0.00% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| TDTRACTrack Data Corp | $20 | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported Apr 29, 202614 positions | |||||
| $13.1M | 12.39% | 1.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.75M | 3.56% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.22% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $607K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $417K | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.35% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $360K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $101K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $79K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $70.1K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $17.1K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.69K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.28K | 0.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| TDTRACTrack Data Corp | $20 | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed