Skip to main content

Collaborative Capital Advisors LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002097223
Reported Aug 14, 2026
13F portfolio value$158MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions43Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight45.0%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202643 positions
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$46.6M29.44%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$9.22M5.82%0.01%NewQ2 2026
AAPLApple Inc.$3.34M2.11%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$2.82M1.78%0.00%NewQ2 2026
IAUIshares Gold Trust$1.95M1.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$1.77M1.12%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$1.67M1.05%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.62M1.02%0.00%NewQ2 2026
NVDANvidia Corp$1.29M0.82%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.01M0.64%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MDYSPDR S&P Midcap 400 ETF Trust$917K0.58%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
TRGPTarga Resources Corp.$804K0.51%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$771K0.49%0.00%NewQ2 2026
EICEagle Point Income Co Inc.$627K0.40%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
EPDEnterprise Products Partners L.P.$616K0.39%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETEnergy Transfer LP$598K0.38%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMTWalmart Inc.$557K0.35%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MAMastercard Inc$551K0.35%0.00%NewQ2 2026
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$536K0.34%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CRMSalesforce, Inc.$451K0.28%0.00%NewQ2 2026
GSGoldman Sachs Group Inc$445K0.28%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WMBWilliams Companies, Inc.$435K0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2026
WESWestern Midstream Partners, LP$421K0.27%0.00%NewQ2 2026
XMTRXometry, Inc.$402K0.25%0.01%NewQ2 2026
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$398K0.25%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
LLYELI LILLY & Co$387K0.24%0.00%NewQ2 2026
DTMDT Midstream, Inc.$365K0.23%0.00%NewQ2 2026
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$330K0.21%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MSMorgan Stanley$323K0.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$315K0.20%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$285K0.18%0.00%NewQ2 2026
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$260K0.16%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
KMIKinder Morgan, Inc.$238K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$235K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
ETOReToro Group Ltd.$234K0.15%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
RTXRTX Corp$234K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
MUMicron Technology Inc$226K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
JNJJohnson & Johnson$216K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
LRCXLam Research Corp$204K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
TSLATesla, Inc.$202K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMATApplied Materials Inc$202K0.13%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PRCHPorch Group, Inc.$174K0.11%0.01%NewQ2 2026
TDUPThredUp Inc.$127K0.08%0.01%NewQ2 2026
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.