Vanguard Capital Management LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002100119Reported Aug 13, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$4.68TU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions4,077105 new · 71 closed
Net flow last quarter+$36.5BBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight32.6%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 13, 20264,077 positions | |||||
| $308.3B | 6.59% | 6.37% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $277.5B | 5.93% | 6.57% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $181B | 3.87% | 6.53% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $151.5B | 3.24% | 5.90% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $136.9B | 2.92% | 3.13% | +1.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $116.8B | 2.50% | 6.50% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $108.5B | 2.32% | Not reported | +1.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $85B | 1.82% | 6.52% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $80.8B | 1.73% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $77.4B | 1.65% | 4.66% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $64.2B | 1.37% | 5.68% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $61.9B | 1.32% | 6.53% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $59.2B | 1.27% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $52.9B | 1.13% | 6.08% | -2.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $39.9B | 0.85% | 6.53% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $39.8B | 0.85% | 5.66% | +1.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $37.5B | 0.80% | 6.53% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $37B | 0.79% | 6.58% | -0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $36.4B | 0.78% | 5.66% | -0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $35.4B | 0.76% | 6.53% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $32.4B | 0.69% | 3.60% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $32B | 0.68% | 6.54% | -0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $29B | 0.62% | 6.53% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.8B | 0.61% | 6.21% | +0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $27.1B | 0.58% | 6.53% | +0.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.8B | 0.57% | 4.25% | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.7B | 0.55% | 6.53% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.5B | 0.54% | 6.57% | +2.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.7B | 0.53% | 6.55% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $24B | 0.51% | 6.01% | +3.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $23B | 0.49% | 6.53% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $22.3B | 0.48% | 6.53% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $22B | 0.47% | 6.53% | +1.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.7B | 0.44% | 6.53% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.6B | 0.44% | 6.59% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $20.4B | 0.44% | 6.22% | +0.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.6B | 0.42% | 6.61% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.4B | 0.41% | 5.55% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.6B | 0.40% | 6.32% | +0.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.4B | 0.39% | 6.53% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.1B | 0.39% | 6.52% | +0.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.7B | 0.38% | 6.53% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.3B | 0.37% | 6.52% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.2B | 0.37% | 6.62% | +48.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| $17B | 0.36% | 6.08% | +0.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.7B | 0.36% | 6.53% | +0.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.5B | 0.35% | 6.60% | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.4B | 0.35% | 3.88% | +0.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.2B | 0.35% | 4.94% | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.7B | 0.33% | 6.55% | -0.1% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 20264,041 positions | |||||
| $268.3B | 6.64% | 6.33% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $242.1B | 5.99% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $178.6B | 4.42% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $131.5B | 3.25% | 5.87% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $108.8B | 2.69% | 3.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $95.3B | 2.36% | 6.51% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $86.7B | 2.14% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $81.3B | 2.01% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $68B | 1.68% | 4.87% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $56.3B | 1.39% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $49.1B | 1.21% | 5.66% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $48.6B | 1.20% | 6.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $46B | 1.14% | 6.54% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $38.3B | 0.95% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $35.4B | 0.88% | 3.57% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $32.3B | 0.80% | 5.70% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $28.7B | 0.71% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.4B | 0.65% | 6.51% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $26.2B | 0.65% | 4.27% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25.3B | 0.63% | 6.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $25B | 0.62% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $24.7B | 0.61% | 6.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.8B | 0.54% | 6.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.6B | 0.53% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.4B | 0.53% | 6.56% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.3B | 0.53% | 6.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $21.2B | 0.52% | 6.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $20B | 0.49% | 5.75% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19.4B | 0.48% | 6.51% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.9B | 0.47% | 6.17% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.9B | 0.47% | 6.37% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $18.1B | 0.45% | 5.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.6B | 0.44% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $17.3B | 0.43% | 6.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.8B | 0.42% | 6.48% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.7B | 0.41% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16.3B | 0.40% | 3.86% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $16B | 0.40% | 6.55% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.9B | 0.39% | 6.48% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.6B | 0.38% | 6.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15.3B | 0.38% | 6.52% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $15B | 0.37% | 6.54% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.7B | 0.36% | 6.47% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $14.4B | 0.36% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.8B | 0.34% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.2B | 0.33% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.1B | 0.32% | 6.23% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.8B | 0.32% | 4.92% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.6B | 0.31% | 6.49% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.5B | 0.31% | 6.50% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed