CC
Cannon Capital Management, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002100130Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$118MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions161 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$22.1MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight21.5%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202616 positions | |||||
| $5.47M | 4.65% | 0.05% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.2M | 2.72% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.94M | 2.50% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.81M | 2.38% | 0.00% | +7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 2.03% | 0.00% | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 1.93% | 0.00% | +10.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 1.88% | 0.00% | +14.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.53% | 0.00% | +15.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 0.99% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.87% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $944K | 0.80% | 0.00% | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $907K | 0.77% | 0.00% | +14.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $788K | 0.67% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -3.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $352K | 0.30% | 0.00% | -17.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $295K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202616 positions | |||||
| $18.5M | 15.02% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.56M | 2.89% | 0.05% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.62M | 2.13% | 0.00% | +4.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.46M | 2.00% | Not reported | +4.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.32M | 1.89% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 1.85% | 0.00% | +7.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.46% | 0.00% | +18.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.26% | 0.00% | +24.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.37M | 1.12% | 0.00% | +39.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.85% | Not reported | -20.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $899K | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $897K | 0.73% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $807K | 0.66% | 0.00% | +9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $731K | 0.59% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $598K | 0.49% | 0.00% | -53.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $344K | 0.28% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 30, 202615 positions | |||||
| $18.3M | 16.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.64M | 3.20% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.74M | 2.41% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 2.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 2.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.27M | 1.99% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.43% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $947K | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $928K | 0.82% | 0.10% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $887K | 0.78% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $789K | 0.69% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $370K | 0.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed