Skip to main content

Meramec Financial Planners, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002100778
Reported Jul 29, 2026
13F portfolio value$274MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions361Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight14.9%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 29, 2026361 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$13.6M4.96%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$12.7M4.65%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SFStifel Financial Corp$3.09M1.13%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$2.71M0.99%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.89M0.69%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.54M0.56%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.37M0.50%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.34M0.49%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$1.24M0.45%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$1.22M0.44%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.21M0.44%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.17M0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RBLXRoblox Corp$1.03M0.38%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$958K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ICFICF International, Inc.$956K0.35%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$923K0.34%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$822K0.30%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$770K0.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$713K0.26%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$712K0.26%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$594K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$580K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$563K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CICigna Group$558K0.20%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
EFSCEnterprise Financial Services Corp$547K0.20%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
AEEAmeren Corp$528K0.19%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$500K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$499K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
EMREmerson Electric Co$483K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MUMicron Technology Inc$470K0.17%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$436K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$434K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$426K0.16%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$408K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$405K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IWSImageware Systems Inc$403K0.15%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$403K0.15%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
TAt&T Inc.$380K0.14%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$365K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSMorgan Stanley$359K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
ALLAllstate Corp$359K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$352K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$349K0.13%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$348K0.13%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$334K0.12%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
CCitigroup Inc$311K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$304K0.11%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$281K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DUKDuke Energy CORP$277K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$273K0.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 10, 2026376 positions
VOTVan Kampen Municipal Opportunity Trust II$13.3M5.18%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$10.5M4.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.36M1.31%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SFStifel Financial Corp$3.27M1.27%0.02%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.56M0.61%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TJXTJX Companies Inc$1.51M0.59%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RBLXRoblox Corp$1.42M0.55%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SCZNXG NextGen Infrastructure Income Fund$1.4M0.54%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$1.23M0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.17M0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1M0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$930K0.36%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$914K0.36%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ICFICF International, Inc.$897K0.35%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$886K0.35%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$835K0.33%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$793K0.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$739K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$721K0.28%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$663K0.26%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$606K0.24%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$595K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IWSImageware Systems Inc$556K0.22%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
PMPhilip Morris International Inc.$538K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CICigna Group$534K0.21%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$515K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$465K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$461K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEVGE Vernova Inc.$408K0.16%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KOCoca Cola Co$379K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PEPPepsico Inc$377K0.15%0.00%NewQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$371K0.14%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ABTAbbott Laboratories$369K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
UNPUnion Pacific Corp$366K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EFSCEnterprise Financial Services Corp$361K0.14%0.02%NewQ4 2025
EMREmerson Electric Co$354K0.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AEEAmeren Corp$346K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NEENextera Energy Inc$345K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSMorgan Stanley$331K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BACBank of America Corp$322K0.13%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$317K0.12%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$314K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CCitigroup Inc$309K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JCIJohnson Controls International plc$308K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$304K0.12%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ALLAllstate Corp$285K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$271K0.11%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TAt&T Inc.$267K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CEFSprott Physical Gold & Silver Trust$266K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$260K0.10%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.