DS
Daytona Street Capital LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002101936Reported Aug 3, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$137MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions23631 new · 47 closed
Net flow last quarter-$21.6MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight30.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 3, 2026236 positions | |||||
| $5.24M | 3.83% | Not reported | -9.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.97M | 3.63% | 0.00% | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.77M | 3.48% | 2.85% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.49M | 3.28% | 0.08% | +35.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.78M | 2.76% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.72M | 2.72% | 0.00% | +2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.68M | 2.68% | 0.03% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.54M | 2.58% | Not reported | +2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 2.53% | 0.00% | -0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.44M | 2.51% | 0.01% | -15.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 2.29% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.99M | 2.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 2.07% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.56M | 1.87% | 0.07% | -5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.51M | 1.83% | 1.14% | -27.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 1.79% | 0.00% | +5.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.18M | 1.59% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.01M | 1.46% | 1.74% | -49.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 1.46% | 0.00% | +13.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.37% | 0.35% | -3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.35% | 5941.53% | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 1.33% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 1.33% | 0.30% | -1.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.31% | 0.05% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.22% | 0.25% | +25.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.64M | 1.20% | 0.51% | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.20% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 1.08% | 0.00% | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 0.98% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 0.91% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.81% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 0.80% | Not reported | +190.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.76% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $922K | 0.67% | 0.12% | +483.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $895K | 0.65% | 0.23% | -19.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $876K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +65.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $869K | 0.63% | 0.96% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $825K | 0.60% | 0.10% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $823K | 0.60% | Not reported | -1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $808K | 0.59% | 0.47% | +19.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $725K | 0.53% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $712K | 0.52% | 0.16% | +38.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.51% | 0.19% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $677K | 0.49% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $674K | 0.49% | 0.07% | -3.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $657K | 0.48% | 0.29% | -8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.45% | Not reported | +22.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $607K | 0.44% | 0.01% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $567K | 0.41% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 10, 2026252 positions | |||||
| $4.85M | 3.74% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73M | 3.64% | 0.00% | +2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.48M | 3.46% | 0.00% | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.28M | 3.30% | 2.85% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| SBKAZRSkyline Builders Group Holding Ltd | $3.57M | 2.75% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $3.38M | 2.60% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.22M | 2.48% | 3.46% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.2M | 2.47% | 0.03% | +7.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.05M | 2.35% | 1.57% | -0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.02M | 2.32% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.93M | 2.26% | 0.00% | +14.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 2.00% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 2.00% | 0.07% | -5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 1.99% | 0.06% | +8.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.55M | 1.96% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 1.87% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.12M | 1.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.59% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 1.58% | 0.01% | -2.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.53% | 0.04% | +1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.77M | 1.36% | 0.00% | -0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.75M | 1.35% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.32% | 0.37% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.25% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 1.25% | 5838.63% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.20% | 0.31% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 1.07% | 0.58% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 1.04% | 0.00% | -13.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.00% | 0.20% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.28M | 0.99% | 0.25% | +3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 0.98% | 0.43% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.97% | Not reported | -3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.89% | 0.08% | +19.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.80% | 0.28% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.80% | 0.17% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| CCTLPCantaloupe, Inc. | $957K | 0.74% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $955K | 0.74% | 6.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $940K | 0.72% | 0.07% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $817K | 0.63% | 0.38% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $791K | 0.61% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $739K | 0.57% | 0.10% | -38.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $731K | 0.56% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.54% | 0.30% | +1338.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $667K | 0.51% | 20.48% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $664K | 0.51% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $658K | 0.51% | 0.19% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $657K | 0.51% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $632K | 0.49% | 0.07% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.48% | 0.40% | +30.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $621K | 0.48% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 21, 2026261 positions | |||||
| $5.38M | 4.18% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.73M | 3.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.55M | 3.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.75M | 2.92% | 2.83% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.65M | 2.84% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.38M | 2.63% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.29M | 2.56% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| SBKAZRSkyline Builders Group Holding Ltd | $3.12M | 2.43% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $3.1M | 2.41% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 2.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.93M | 2.28% | 3.47% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.72M | 2.12% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.7M | 2.10% | 1.58% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.69M | 2.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.58M | 2.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 2.00% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 1.99% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.99M | 1.55% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 1.51% | 5918.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 1.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.76M | 1.37% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.30% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.59M | 1.24% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.18% | 0.31% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 1.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.11% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.39M | 1.08% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.36M | 1.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.04% | 0.43% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.92% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 0.89% | 0.28% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 0.80% | 0.24% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CCTLPCantaloupe, Inc. | $946K | 0.73% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $934K | 0.73% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $901K | 0.70% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $897K | 0.70% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $883K | 0.69% | 6.15% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $881K | 0.68% | 0.35% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $749K | 0.58% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $699K | 0.54% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $659K | 0.51% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $640K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $633K | 0.49% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $626K | 0.49% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| FCFSUNFirstsun Capital Bancorp | $616K | 0.48% | 0.06% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $598K | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $589K | 0.46% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $567K | 0.44% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $547K | 0.42% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed