JB
Jefferson Bridge Capital, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002102009Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$115MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions360 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$120KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight39.0%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202636 positions | |||||
| $9.71M | 8.42% | 0.07% | -10.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.14M | 4.45% | 0.00% | -13.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.38M | 3.79% | 0.12% | +25.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.13M | 3.57% | 0.00% | +14.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.07M | 3.53% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.02M | 3.48% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.74M | 3.24% | 0.00% | -15.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.56M | 3.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.45M | 2.99% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.77M | 2.40% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.67M | 2.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.59M | 2.25% | 0.01% | +182.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.5M | 2.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.45M | 2.12% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 2.10% | 0.15% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.41M | 2.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 2.07% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.28M | 1.97% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.22M | 1.92% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.17M | 1.88% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.85% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.06M | 1.79% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 1.49% | 0.03% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.22% | 0.04% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 1.16% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.3M | 1.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.11% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 1.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 0.99% | 0.00% | +117.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 0.95% | Not reported | -11.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $919K | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $868K | 0.75% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $748K | 0.65% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $533K | 0.46% | Not reported | -34.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.43% | 0.00% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $435K | 0.38% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 7, 202637 positions | |||||
| $7.37M | 7.32% | 0.12% | -4.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.84M | 4.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.36M | 4.33% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.7M | 3.68% | 0.09% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.43M | 3.41% | 0.03% | +10.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.13M | 3.10% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.84M | 2.82% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.8M | 2.78% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.76M | 2.74% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| $2.65M | 2.63% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.43M | 2.41% | 0.00% | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 2.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.33M | 2.31% | 0.02% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 2.06% | 0.00% | -0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 2.05% | 0.00% | +24.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 2.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.02M | 2.00% | 0.15% | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 1.98% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.70% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.59M | 1.58% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.49% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 1.47% | 0.00% | +25.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.40% | 0.03% | +39.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 1.37% | 0.04% | +34.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $927K | 0.92% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $847K | 0.84% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $813K | 0.81% | Not reported | +50.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $740K | 0.74% | 0.01% | -43.9% | Q4 2025 |
| $718K | 0.71% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $559K | 0.56% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $559K | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.49% | 0.07% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $443K | 0.44% | 0.00% | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $399K | 0.40% | 0.17% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 21, 202638 positions | |||||
| $6.08M | 6.12% | 0.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.41M | 5.45% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.33M | 4.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.5M | 3.52% | 0.09% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.44M | 3.46% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.38M | 3.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.2M | 3.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 3.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.78M | 2.80% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 2.68% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.59M | 2.60% | 0.14% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| DEDUKDuke Energy CORP | $2.47M | 2.49% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.19M | 2.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.09M | 2.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.05M | 2.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 2.01% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 1.92% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.89M | 1.90% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.80% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.75% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.68% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 1.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.33% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| CIGTLSChart Industries Inc | $1.32M | 1.32% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.19M | 1.20% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.18% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 1.04% | 0.03% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 1.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $924K | 0.93% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $884K | 0.89% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $671K | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $564K | 0.57% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $541K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $495K | 0.50% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $483K | 0.49% | 0.17% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $283K | 0.28% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $211K | 0.21% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $32.4K | 0.03% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed