PF
PMG Family Office LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002102299Reported Jul 16, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$109MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions8713 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$4.48MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight23.2%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 16, 202687 positions | |||||
| $4.13M | 3.81% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.34M | 3.08% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $3.28M | 3.02% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 2.21% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.28M | 2.10% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 1.98% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.13M | 1.97% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.91M | 1.76% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.88M | 1.73% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.60% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 1.57% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.66M | 1.53% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.50% | Not reported | +11.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 1.48% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 1.43% | Not reported | +1.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 1.40% | Not reported | +2.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.35% | Not reported | +6.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 1.31% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 1.27% | Not reported | +1.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 1.24% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.20% | Not reported | +1.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 1.15% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 1.14% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 1.13% | Not reported | +26.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 1.11% | Not reported | +2.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.17M | 1.08% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 1.00% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.98% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.97% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.96% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $978K | 0.90% | 0.00% | +9.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $977K | 0.90% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $913K | 0.84% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $898K | 0.83% | Not reported | +7.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $870K | 0.80% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q3 2025 |
| $861K | 0.79% | Not reported | +5.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $762K | 0.70% | 0.00% | +22.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $744K | 0.69% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $700K | 0.65% | Not reported | +2.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $675K | 0.62% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $639K | 0.59% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $621K | 0.57% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.57% | Not reported | +2.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $609K | 0.56% | 0.00% | +29.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $609K | 0.56% | 0.00% | +1.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $602K | 0.56% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $587K | 0.54% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $581K | 0.54% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $573K | 0.53% | Not reported | +2.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $568K | 0.52% | 0.00% | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 17, 202676 positions | |||||
| $2.91M | 3.25% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.76M | 3.08% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.34M | 2.61% | Not reported | +2.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.07M | 2.31% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2M | 2.23% | Not reported | +5.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.82M | 2.04% | Not reported | +4.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.81M | 2.02% | Not reported | +148.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.72M | 1.93% | Not reported | +7.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.83% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 1.75% | Not reported | +7.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.53M | 1.71% | Not reported | +7.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.47M | 1.65% | Not reported | +9.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.44M | 1.61% | Not reported | +23.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 1.57% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.48% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 1.41% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 1.37% | Not reported | +4.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.32% | Not reported | +1.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.23% | Not reported | +2.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.09M | 1.22% | Not reported | +7.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 1.21% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.19% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.17% | Not reported | +1.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 1.13% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.01M | 1.13% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $993K | 1.11% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $984K | 1.10% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $980K | 1.09% | Not reported | +40.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $939K | 1.05% | Not reported | +9.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $887K | 0.99% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $827K | 0.92% | Not reported | +6.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $808K | 0.90% | Not reported | +4.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $797K | 0.89% | Not reported | +2.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $788K | 0.88% | Not reported | +12.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $784K | 0.88% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $742K | 0.83% | Not reported | +7.5% | Q3 2025 |
| $717K | 0.80% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $624K | 0.70% | Not reported | +3.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $617K | 0.69% | 0.00% | +4.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $585K | 0.65% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $575K | 0.64% | Not reported | +3.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $554K | 0.62% | Not reported | +11.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $540K | 0.60% | Not reported | +2.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $522K | 0.58% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $518K | 0.58% | Not reported | +7.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $510K | 0.57% | Not reported | +5.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.57% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $509K | 0.57% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $455K | 0.51% | Not reported | +1.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.50% | 0.00% | +14.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202677 positions | |||||
| $3.01M | 3.48% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.82M | 3.26% | Not reported | +1.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.54M | 2.94% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 2.48% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.94M | 2.24% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 2.15% | Not reported | -0.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 2.12% | Not reported | +1.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.97% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 1.87% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 1.81% | Not reported | +0.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.81% | Not reported | -16.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 1.67% | Not reported | -3.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 1.47% | Not reported | -4.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 1.45% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.24M | 1.44% | Not reported | +14.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 1.40% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.16M | 1.34% | Not reported | -18.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.14M | 1.31% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.30% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.30% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.29% | Not reported | -3.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $999K | 1.15% | Not reported | -10.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $983K | 1.14% | Not reported | -18.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $979K | 1.13% | Not reported | -21.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $956K | 1.11% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $932K | 1.08% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $862K | 1.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $860K | 0.99% | Not reported | -27.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $854K | 0.99% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $839K | 0.97% | Not reported | -3.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $833K | 0.96% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $818K | 0.95% | Not reported | +12.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $810K | 0.94% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $773K | 0.89% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $736K | 0.85% | Not reported | -1.7% | Q3 2025 |
| $715K | 0.83% | Not reported | +6.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $675K | 0.78% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $636K | 0.73% | Not reported | -9.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $590K | 0.68% | 0.00% | +38.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| NDDIAXNuveen Dow 30sm Dynamic Overwrite Fund | $577K | 0.67% | Not reported | -17.4% | Q3 2025 |
| $577K | 0.67% | Not reported | -4.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.66% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $549K | 0.63% | Not reported | -21.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| NSBXMXNuveen S&P 500 BuyWrite Income Fund | $545K | 0.63% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q3 2025 |
| $527K | 0.61% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $525K | 0.61% | Not reported | -7.4% | Q3 2025 | |
| $523K | 0.60% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $521K | 0.60% | 0.00% | -8.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $513K | 0.59% | Not reported | -2.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Dec 22, 202576 positions | |||||
| $3.02M | 3.38% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 2.97% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.57M | 2.87% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $2.15M | 2.40% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 2.13% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.86M | 2.08% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.83M | 2.05% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 2.00% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.87% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.87% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.58M | 1.77% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 1.67% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.43M | 1.60% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.31M | 1.46% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.27M | 1.42% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 1.41% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.23M | 1.37% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 1.33% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.29% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.28% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.27% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 1.24% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.1M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.18% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1.03M | 1.15% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $1M | 1.12% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $946K | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $888K | 0.99% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $878K | 0.98% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $848K | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $843K | 0.94% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $828K | 0.93% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $796K | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $780K | 0.87% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| VENIEVirtus Equity & Convertible Income Fund | $754K | 0.84% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $744K | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $708K | 0.79% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| NDDIAXNuveen Dow 30sm Dynamic Overwrite Fund | $696K | 0.78% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $690K | 0.77% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $629K | 0.70% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $628K | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $606K | 0.68% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $580K | 0.65% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $546K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| NSBXMXNuveen S&P 500 BuyWrite Income Fund | $545K | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 |
| $538K | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $527K | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $515K | 0.58% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $511K | 0.57% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed