CF
Closed-End Fund Advisors, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002103520Reported Jul 27, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$102MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions15910 new · 4 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.98MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight22.3%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 27, 2026159 positions | |||||
| $4.3M | 4.20% | Not reported | +2.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.71M | 2.65% | Not reported | +17.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.62M | 2.56% | Not reported | +69.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| AGEODAllspring Global Dividend Opportunity Fund | $2.28M | 2.23% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.91M | 1.87% | Not reported | -5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.9M | 1.86% | Not reported | +30.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.83% | Not reported | +3.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.80% | Not reported | -4.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.7M | 1.66% | Not reported | +1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.65% | Not reported | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.64% | Not reported | -3.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.63% | Not reported | -0.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.65M | 1.61% | 0.03% | -5.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $1.64M | 1.60% | Not reported | +3.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.59M | 1.56% | Not reported | -8.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.57M | 1.53% | 0.26% | +35.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.56M | 1.53% | Not reported | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.52M | 1.49% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 1.47% | Not reported | +1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.45M | 1.41% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.29% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.29M | 1.26% | Not reported | -24.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 1.18% | Not reported | -8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.12% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.07M | 1.04% | Not reported | -21.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 1.04% | 0.12% | +118.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.03% | Not reported | +28.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.03% | Not reported | +3.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 1.02% | Not reported | +14.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $996K | 0.97% | Not reported | +9.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $983K | 0.96% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $970K | 0.95% | Not reported | -5.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $938K | 0.92% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $929K | 0.91% | 0.11% | -2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $912K | 0.89% | Not reported | +2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $877K | 0.86% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $852K | 0.83% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $845K | 0.83% | 0.05% | -7.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $822K | 0.80% | 0.11% | -20.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $801K | 0.78% | Not reported | +6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $786K | 0.77% | Not reported | +3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $776K | 0.76% | 0.03% | +64.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $775K | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $758K | 0.74% | Not reported | -4.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $710K | 0.69% | Not reported | -15.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $702K | 0.69% | Not reported | +17.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $701K | 0.68% | Not reported | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $692K | 0.68% | Not reported | -3.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $678K | 0.66% | Not reported | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $676K | 0.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 11, 2026153 positions | |||||
| $4.32M | 4.40% | Not reported | +20.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.96M | 3.01% | Not reported | +45.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.35M | 2.39% | Not reported | -35.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 2.14% | 0.04% | +263.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| AGEODAllspring Global Dividend Opportunity Fund | $2.06M | 2.10% | Not reported | -1.5% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.88M | 1.91% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.79M | 1.82% | Not reported | +15.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.74% | Not reported | -6.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.70% | Not reported | +40.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.67M | 1.70% | Not reported | +7.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.64M | 1.67% | Not reported | +233.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.66% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 1.65% | Not reported | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.61M | 1.64% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.54M | 1.57% | Not reported | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $1.53M | 1.56% | Not reported | +9.1% | Q4 2025 |
| $1.48M | 1.51% | Not reported | +3.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.48M | 1.51% | Not reported | +1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 1.49% | Not reported | +18.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 1.37% | Not reported | -3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.34M | 1.37% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.33M | 1.35% | Not reported | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.32M | 1.35% | Not reported | +12.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 1.23% | Not reported | -1.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 1.20% | 0.19% | -83.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 1.10% | 0.14% | -61.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $989K | 1.01% | Not reported | -30.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $944K | 0.96% | 0.12% | -82.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $937K | 0.95% | Not reported | +13.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $936K | 0.95% | Not reported | +2.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $890K | 0.91% | Not reported | +11.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $883K | 0.90% | Not reported | -2.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $856K | 0.87% | Not reported | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $824K | 0.84% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $814K | 0.83% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $785K | 0.80% | Not reported | -1.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $779K | 0.79% | Not reported | +10.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $758K | 0.77% | Not reported | -8.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $753K | 0.77% | 0.06% | -86.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $748K | 0.76% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $734K | 0.75% | 0.01% | -65.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $711K | 0.72% | Not reported | -10.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $678K | 0.69% | 0.15% | -75.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $677K | 0.69% | 0.05% | -73.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $676K | 0.69% | Not reported | -4.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $670K | 0.68% | Not reported | +91.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $659K | 0.67% | Not reported | -0.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $630K | 0.64% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $618K | 0.63% | Not reported | -21.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $608K | 0.62% | Not reported | +397.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 2026170 positions | |||||
| $7.37M | 4.36% | 1.12% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.88M | 3.47% | 0.65% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.67M | 3.35% | 0.16% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.49M | 3.24% | 0.46% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.4M | 3.19% | 0.57% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| MSMSDLMorgan Stanley Direct Lending Fund | $4.8M | 2.84% | 0.34% | New | Q4 2025 |
| $4.61M | 2.72% | 0.07% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.6M | 2.72% | 0.93% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.03M | 2.38% | 0.48% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.86M | 2.28% | 0.37% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.68M | 2.17% | 0.99% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.46M | 2.04% | 0.02% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.19M | 1.88% | 0.36% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.17M | 1.87% | 0.61% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.11M | 1.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3M | 1.77% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.69M | 1.59% | 0.70% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.52M | 1.49% | 0.19% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.36M | 1.39% | 0.04% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.1M | 1.24% | 0.20% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| AGEODAllspring Global Dividend Opportunity Fund | $2.09M | 1.23% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $2.07M | 1.22% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.87M | 1.10% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.84M | 1.09% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.8M | 1.06% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.78M | 1.05% | 0.18% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 1.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.6M | 0.95% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.55M | 0.92% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.54M | 0.91% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.51M | 0.89% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.5M | 0.88% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.46M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| ANVFLabrdn National Municipal Income Fund | $1.45M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $1.44M | 0.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.41M | 0.83% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.74% | 0.39% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.19M | 0.70% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.11M | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 0.62% | 0.11% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.04M | 0.61% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.60% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1M | 0.59% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $936K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $923K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $909K | 0.54% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $895K | 0.53% | 0.23% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $883K | 0.52% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed