Aquamarine Financial (Cayman) Ltd
13F filer · CIK 0002104187Reported Aug 12, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$1.81BU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions171 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter+$472MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight98.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 12, 202617 positions | |||||
| $649M | 35.83% | 6.22% | +19.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $566M | 31.24% | 3.16% | +37.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $176M | 9.71% | Not reported | +48.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $120M | 6.62% | Not reported | +797.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $78M | 4.31% | 0.13% | +58.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $67.6M | 3.73% | 2.33% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $54.6M | 3.01% | Not reported | +5.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $33.4M | 1.84% | 0.28% | +37.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $32.3M | 1.78% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $12.1M | 0.67% | 6.08% | +18.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $9.08M | 0.50% | 0.82% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| CCSANCosan S.A. | $6.04M | 0.33% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $4.44M | 0.24% | 2.72% | +12.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.95M | 0.11% | 5.21% | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $883K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $287K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $15.7K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 15, 202617 positions | |||||
| $589M | 43.11% | 5.22% | +5.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $417M | 30.55% | 2.30% | -14.0% | Q3 2025 | |
| $111M | 8.10% | Not reported | +12.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $60.4M | 4.42% | 2.33% | -14.3% | Q3 2025 | |
| $58.2M | 4.26% | Not reported | +0.5% | Q3 2025 | |
| $41.2M | 3.02% | 0.08% | -5.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| CSCONClearday, Inc. | $28.3M | 2.07% | 12.99% | New | Q1 2026 |
| $19.8M | 1.45% | 0.20% | +8.2% | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.4M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| CCSANCosan S.A. | $8.64M | 0.63% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q3 2025 |
| $7.18M | 0.53% | 5.16% | +7.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $5.1M | 0.37% | 0.82% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.27M | 0.24% | 2.42% | +2820.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.18M | 0.09% | 5.21% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $325K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $14.6K | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 28, 202613 positions | |||||
| $517M | 42.10% | 4.95% | +8.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $379M | 30.89% | 2.67% | -19.1% | Q3 2025 | |
| $113M | 9.21% | Not reported | +57.9% | Q3 2025 | |
| $72.1M | 5.87% | 2.72% | +9.7% | Q3 2025 | |
| $59.7M | 4.86% | Not reported | +8.6% | Q3 2025 | |
| $50.9M | 4.14% | 0.09% | +23.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| $20.6M | 1.68% | 0.19% | +103.8% | Q3 2025 | |
| CCSANCosan S.A. | $8.28M | 0.67% | 0.05% | -6.4% | Q3 2025 |
| $5.62M | 0.46% | 5.02% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $923K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $338K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q3 2025 | |
| $151K | 0.01% | 0.08% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $14K | 0.00% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| Q3 2025Reported Jan 12, 202611 positions | |||||
| $477M | 48.95% | 4.58% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $315M | 32.33% | 3.30% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $55.2M | 5.66% | 2.47% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $50.3M | 5.16% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $36.7M | 3.77% | Not reported | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $19.3M | 1.98% | 0.07% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| CCSANCosan S.A. | $10.3M | 1.06% | 0.12% | New | Q3 2025 |
| $5.21M | 0.53% | 4.83% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $4.66M | 0.48% | 0.09% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $625K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
| $155K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q3 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed