Skip to main content

Financial Planning Hawaii, Inc.

13F filer · CIK 0002105146
Reported Jul 23, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$186MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions10312 new · 3 closed
Net flow last quarter+$1.49MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight27.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 23, 2026103 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$18.1M9.72%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.69M4.13%0.00%+2.5%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.96M2.12%Not reported+2.0%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.83M2.06%0.00%-0.7%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$3.46M1.86%0.00%+2.7%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$3.08M1.65%Not reported-1.2%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$3M1.61%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.87M1.54%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.68M1.44%0.00%-7.8%Q4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$2.64M1.42%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.32M1.25%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$2.24M1.20%0.00%-5.7%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$2.1M1.13%Not reported+15.0%Q4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.05M1.10%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CMICummins Inc$1.98M1.06%0.00%+3.7%Q4 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$1.88M1.01%0.00%+3.3%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.79M0.96%0.00%-16.9%Q4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.7M0.91%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.6M0.86%0.00%+2.6%Q4 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$1.4M0.75%0.00%+1.3%Q4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.36M0.73%0.00%-10.1%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$1.34M0.72%Not reported+24.4%Q4 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.32M0.71%0.00%+14.0%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.23M0.66%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$1.15M0.62%0.00%+16.5%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.14M0.61%0.00%-8.1%Q4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.11M0.60%0.00%-7.2%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$976K0.52%0.00%-5.4%Q4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$914K0.49%0.00%+15.7%Q4 2025
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$881K0.47%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$831K0.45%Not reported+2.4%Q4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$820K0.44%0.00%-8.0%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$787K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$782K0.42%0.00%-12.2%Q4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$775K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NBTBNBT Bancorp Inc$762K0.41%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
DEDeere & Co$760K0.41%0.00%-5.2%Q4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$749K0.40%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$741K0.40%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$729K0.39%0.00%-0.8%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$719K0.39%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
KRKroger Co$710K0.38%0.00%-1.4%Q4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$706K0.38%0.00%-10.4%Q4 2025
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$695K0.37%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$690K0.37%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
CATCaterpillar Inc$688K0.37%0.00%-8.5%Q4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$686K0.37%0.00%-1.0%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$685K0.37%Not reported+7.0%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$676K0.36%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$674K0.36%0.00%-17.3%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 21, 202693 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$15.9M9.35%0.00%-2.4%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$7.45M4.39%0.00%-2.2%Q4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.15M1.86%Not reported0.0%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.1M1.83%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$3.08M1.82%0.01%+0.8%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$2.92M1.72%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.76M1.62%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$2.69M1.58%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.65M1.56%0.00%-4.0%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.54M1.50%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$2.43M1.43%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.23M1.31%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.17M1.28%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$2.07M1.22%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$1.85M1.09%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.67M0.99%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.49M0.88%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.47M0.87%0.00%-12.4%Q4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.45M0.86%0.00%-4.3%Q4 2025
CMICummins Inc$1.44M0.85%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.43M0.84%Not reported-7.8%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.4M0.83%0.00%0.0%Q4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.35M0.80%0.00%-0.4%Q4 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$1.22M0.72%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.12M0.66%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$1.05M0.62%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$993K0.59%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$940K0.55%Not reported+2.1%Q4 2025
KRKroger Co$939K0.55%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$906K0.53%0.00%+2.0%Q4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$833K0.49%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$810K0.48%0.00%+0.2%Q4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$804K0.47%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$783K0.46%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2025
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$782K0.46%0.01%Not reportedQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$737K0.43%0.00%-4.9%Q4 2025
LHXL3harris Technologies, Inc.$722K0.43%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$720K0.42%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$718K0.42%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$718K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
DEDeere & Co$711K0.42%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$706K0.42%0.00%+3.6%Q4 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$705K0.42%0.00%-5.1%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$689K0.41%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$678K0.40%0.00%-24.3%Q4 2025
NBTBNBT Bancorp Inc$657K0.39%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$652K0.38%0.00%+0.4%Q4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$650K0.38%Not reported-4.0%Q4 2025
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$634K0.37%0.00%-5.4%Q4 2025
MOAltria Group, Inc.$617K0.36%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 15, 202698 positions
AAPLApple Inc.$17.4M10.03%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$9.95M5.73%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$3.44M1.98%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$3.37M1.94%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ABBVAbbVie Inc.$2.9M1.67%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$2.83M1.63%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
GLDMWorld Gold Trust$2.82M1.62%0.01%NewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$2.81M1.62%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JNJJohnson & Johnson$2.33M1.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$2.28M1.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$2.21M1.28%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AMGNAmgen Inc$2.02M1.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$1.98M1.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LMTLockheed Martin Corp$1.98M1.14%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$1.66M0.96%0.00%NewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$1.65M0.95%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
ROSTRoss Stores, Inc.$1.54M0.89%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$1.54M0.89%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ITWIllinois Tool Works Inc$1.44M0.83%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CMICummins Inc$1.41M0.81%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VZVerizon Communications Inc$1.36M0.78%0.00%NewQ4 2025
TRVTravelers Companies, Inc.$1.22M0.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WMTWalmart Inc.$1.21M0.70%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GDGeneral Dynamics Corp$1.1M0.64%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$1.1M0.63%0.00%NewQ4 2025
XOMExxonMobil Holdings Corp$1.06M0.61%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$997K0.57%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$965K0.56%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AVGOBroadcom Inc.$904K0.52%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$861K0.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AFLAflac Inc$842K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AXPAmerican Express Co$834K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$833K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NOCNorthrop Grumman Corp$830K0.48%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GLDSPDR Gold Trust$818K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
KRKroger Co$811K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SHOPShopify Inc.$792K0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2025
SNASnap-on Inc$791K0.46%0.00%NewQ4 2025
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.$781K0.45%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BRK.ABerkshire Hathaway Inc$755K0.43%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
DIASPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Trust$746K0.43%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
TSLATesla, Inc.$741K0.43%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$726K0.42%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CFRCullen/Frost Bankers, Inc.$722K0.42%0.01%NewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$699K0.40%0.00%NewQ4 2025
MRKMerck & Co., Inc.$679K0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NSCNorfolk Southern Corp$674K0.39%0.00%NewQ4 2025
EDConsolidated Edison Inc$652K0.38%0.00%NewQ4 2025
NBTBNBT Bancorp Inc$641K0.37%0.03%NewQ4 2025
MELIMercadolibre Inc$632K0.36%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.