Skip to main content

Stewardship Concepts Financial Services LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002105785
Reported Jul 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$149MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions236 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.15MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight8.7%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 14, 202623 positions
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$4.4M2.96%Not reported+7.8%Q4 2025
IAUIshares Gold Trust$4.05M2.73%0.01%+4.6%Q4 2025
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$1.01M0.68%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$711K0.48%0.00%+1.7%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$634K0.43%0.00%-0.5%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$497K0.33%0.00%-14.2%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$456K0.31%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
CVXChevron Corp$448K0.30%0.00%-3.1%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$378K0.25%Not reportedNewQ2 2026
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$358K0.24%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$356K0.24%0.00%-0.6%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$342K0.23%0.00%-3.7%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$335K0.23%0.00%+27.7%Q1 2026
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$328K0.22%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$308K0.21%0.00%+0.3%Q4 2025
FMARCapital Trust Holdings Inc.$307K0.21%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$273K0.18%0.00%-0.9%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$243K0.16%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2025
CSCOCisco Systems, Inc.$226K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$224K0.15%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PSXPhillips 66$211K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$211K0.14%0.00%-3.8%Q4 2025
WMWaste Management Inc$202K0.14%0.00%NewQ2 2026
Q1 2026Reported Apr 9, 202617 positions
IAUIshares Gold Trust$4.52M3.54%0.01%-2.7%Q4 2025
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$4.09M3.20%Not reported+21.5%Q4 2025
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$730K0.57%0.00%+0.1%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$694K0.54%0.00%+11.0%Q4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$577K0.45%0.00%+3.8%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$572K0.45%0.00%+2.4%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$508K0.40%0.00%+32.5%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$379K0.30%0.00%+4.1%Q4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$327K0.26%0.00%-0.3%Q4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$313K0.24%0.00%+5.6%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$304K0.24%0.00%+1.8%Q4 2025
FMARCapital Trust Holdings Inc.$285K0.22%0.03%Not reportedQ4 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$256K0.20%0.00%-1.9%Q4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$231K0.18%0.00%+4.6%Q4 2025
NVDANvidia Corp$229K0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$216K0.17%0.00%+4.2%Q4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$212K0.17%0.00%+13.9%Q4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Jan 20, 202616 positions
IAUIshares Gold Trust$4.28M3.61%0.01%NewQ4 2025
CGCPCardiogenesis Corp$3.41M2.88%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$817K0.69%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ROKRockwell Automation, Inc$793K0.67%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$614K0.52%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$411K0.35%0.00%NewQ4 2025
CVXChevron Corp$409K0.34%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$365K0.31%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PHParker-Hannifin Corp$323K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$314K0.27%0.00%NewQ4 2025
RTXRTX Corp$282K0.24%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FMARCapital Trust Holdings Inc.$279K0.24%0.03%NewQ4 2025
RYRoyal Bank of Canada$276K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$232K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
LLYELI LILLY & Co$217K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co$205K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.