FF
Fortune Financial Group, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002106311Reported Apr 23, 2026
13F portfolio value$128MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions14Not reported new · Not reported closed
Net flow last quarterNot reportedBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight9.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 23, 202614 positions | |||||
| $2.54M | 2.28% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FBFBSPXFranklin BSP Private Credit Fund | $1.48M | 1.33% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $1.34M | 1.21% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.08M | 0.97% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FTVFLEXFirst Trust Alternative Opportunities Fund | $731K | 0.66% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $709K | 0.64% | 0.14% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $669K | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $665K | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $534K | 0.48% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| FTFTPCXFirst Trust Private Credit Fund | $407K | 0.37% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $245K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $244K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $216K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $211K | 0.19% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed