Skip to main content

Madrid Wealth Management, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002106678
Reported Jul 31, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$152MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions211 new · 1 closed
Net flow last quarter-$3.47MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight13.2%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 202621 positions
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$5.05M3.31%Not reported-6.0%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.77M2.47%Not reported+0.1%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$3.24M2.13%0.00%-1.6%Q4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$1.94M1.28%0.26%-5.9%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.42M0.93%0.00%-64.7%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.32M0.87%Not reported+6.8%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$968K0.64%0.00%-1.2%Q4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$852K0.56%Not reported-12.8%Q4 2025
AVMCaVINCI MEDIA CORP$847K0.56%Not reported-26.9%Q4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$703K0.46%0.00%-6.6%Q1 2026
CBChubb Ltd$526K0.35%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$521K0.34%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$516K0.34%0.00%-3.5%Q4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$437K0.29%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$397K0.26%0.00%+1.4%Q4 2025
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$386K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$332K0.22%Not reported-10.5%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$313K0.21%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$270K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
AIQAlliance HealthCare Services, Inc$251K0.16%0.04%NewQ2 2026
FSCOFS Credit Opportunities Corp.$51.3K0.03%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q1 2026Reported Apr 22, 202621 positions
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$4.13M3.11%Not reported-0.5%Q4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.28M2.47%Not reported0.0%Q4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.89M2.18%0.00%+9.6%Q4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$2.08M1.57%0.28%+0.8%Q4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.55M1.17%0.00%+183.1%Q4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.16M0.88%Not reported+1.5%Q4 2025
AVMCaVINCI MEDIA CORP$1.04M0.79%Not reported-21.4%Q4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$856K0.65%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$765K0.58%Not reported+2.4%Q4 2025
PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc.$538K0.41%0.00%NewQ1 2026
CBChubb Ltd$504K0.38%0.00%-17.3%Q4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$499K0.38%Not reported+64.5%Q4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$406K0.31%0.00%-2.3%Q4 2025
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$353K0.27%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$351K0.27%0.00%-3.0%Q4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$337K0.25%0.00%+4.6%Q4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$333K0.25%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$301K0.23%Not reported-13.7%Q4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$242K0.18%0.00%Not reportedQ4 2025
INTCIntel Corp$238K0.18%0.00%NewQ1 2026
FSCOFS Credit Opportunities Corp.$52.4K0.04%Not reportedNot reportedQ4 2025
Q4 2025Reported Feb 2, 202624 positions
EMXCEmax Holdings Corp$3.83M3.11%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
SPYSPDR S&P 500 ETF Trust$3.44M2.79%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AAPLApple Inc.$2.83M2.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BSVNBank7 Corp.$2.08M1.68%0.28%NewQ4 2025
MSFTMicrosoft Corp$1.84M1.50%0.00%NewQ4 2025
AVMCaVINCI MEDIA CORP$1.3M1.05%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
VYMDelaware Investments Minnesota Municipal Income Fund III Inc$1.11M0.90%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
AMZNAmazon Com Inc$949K0.77%0.00%NewQ4 2025
QQQInvesco QQQ Trust, Series 1$796K0.65%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
CBChubb Ltd$583K0.47%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GEGeneral Electric Co$451K0.37%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGLAlphabet Inc.$394K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBMInternational Business Machines Corp$394K0.32%0.00%NewQ4 2025
GOOGAlphabet Inc.$382K0.31%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
UPSUnited Parcel Service Inc$356K0.29%0.00%NewQ4 2025
BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc$318K0.26%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
COSTCostco Wholesale Corp$288K0.23%0.00%NewQ4 2025
JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co$266K0.22%0.00%NewQ4 2025
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$250K0.20%0.00%NewQ4 2025
VVisa Inc.$227K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
WFCWells Fargo & Company$218K0.18%0.00%NewQ4 2025
HDHome Depot, Inc.$209K0.17%0.00%NewQ4 2025
ORCLOracle Corp$201K0.16%0.00%NewQ4 2025
FSCOFS Credit Opportunities Corp.$64.7K0.05%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.