Skip to main content

Lalia Capital, LLC

13F filer · CIK 0002106818
Reported Aug 11, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$206MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions122 new · 0 closed
Net flow last quarter+$45.7MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight75.5%Concentration

Holdings

13F · last 4 quarters free
Scroll for earlier quarters
CompanyValue% of portfolio% of companyPOSITION CHANGE qoq %First reported
Q2 2026Reported Aug 11, 202612 positions
OBDCBlue Owl Capital Corp$35M16.99%0.65%+2.7%Q4 2025
GBDCGOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc.$33.6M16.31%1.00%+2.5%Q4 2025
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$13.3M6.46%22.09%+29.9%Q1 2026
GSBDGoldman Sachs BDC, Inc.$11.3M5.50%1.06%NewQ2 2026
APOApollo Global Management, Inc.$11M5.35%0.02%+24.0%Q1 2026
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$10.9M5.30%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
BXBlackstone Inc.$10.7M5.21%0.01%Not reportedQ1 2026
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$10.2M4.96%0.01%+15.6%Q1 2026
CGBDCarlyle Secured Lending, Inc.$9.76M4.75%1.34%NewQ2 2026
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$9.69M4.71%0.33%+3528.7%Q1 2026
CGCarlyle Group Inc.$8.51M4.13%0.06%+381.0%Q1 2026
WHFWhiteHorse Finance, Inc.$4.78M2.32%3.32%+3.4%Q4 2025
Q1 2026Reported May 11, 202610 positions
OBDCBlue Owl Capital Corp$34.6M21.89%0.63%+2.5%Q4 2025
GBDCGOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc.$32.2M20.33%0.97%+2.5%Q4 2025
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$12.6M7.95%0.02%Not reportedQ4 2025
OWLBlue Owl Capital Inc.$10.7M6.74%17.00%NewQ1 2026
BXBlackstone Inc.$10.5M6.61%0.01%NewQ1 2026
KKRKKR & Co. Inc.$8.89M5.62%0.01%NewQ1 2026
APOApollo Global Management, Inc.$8.36M5.28%0.01%NewQ1 2026
WHFWhiteHorse Finance, Inc.$5.1M3.22%3.16%+3.5%Q4 2025
CGCarlyle Group Inc.$2.03M1.28%0.01%NewQ1 2026
FSKFS KKR Capital Corp$259K0.16%0.01%NewQ1 2026
Q4 2025Reported Feb 11, 20266 positions
OBDCBlue Owl Capital Corp$38M29.75%0.61%NewQ4 2025
GBDCGOLUB CAPITAL BDC, Inc.$33.6M26.34%0.94%NewQ4 2025
IBITiShares Bitcoin Trust ETF$16.3M12.73%0.02%NewQ4 2025
WHFWhiteHorse Finance, Inc.$4.63M3.62%2.99%NewQ4 2025
FRABlackRock Floating Rate Income Strategies Fund, Inc.$2.09M1.64%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
BGBBlackstone Strategic Credit 2027 Term Fund$1.75M1.37%Not reportedNewQ4 2025
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed

Not investment advice. We make every effort to keep the information on SpoorBase accurate, but errors may occur. SpoorBase does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any data, and any use of the information is at the user’s sole responsibility. Valuation multiples are calculated by SpoorBase and may contain errors. See Disclosures. © 2026 SpoorBase. All rights reserved.