FP
Flax Pond Capital, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002106996Reported Aug 14, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$270MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions555 new · 9 closed
Net flow last quarter+$139MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight44.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Aug 14, 202655 positions | |||||
| $25.1M | 9.30% | 0.02% | +100.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $13.8M | 5.12% | 0.26% | +100.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $12.8M | 4.73% | Not reported | +116.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.9M | 4.40% | 1.13% | +82.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $11.8M | 4.38% | 0.54% | +107.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.97M | 3.69% | 0.47% | +113.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.66M | 3.58% | 0.25% | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.63M | 3.19% | 0.01% | +106.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.6M | 3.18% | 1.27% | +100.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.54M | 3.16% | 0.01% | +103.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.41M | 3.11% | 0.04% | +102.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $8.4M | 3.11% | 0.10% | +188.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.79M | 2.88% | Not reported | +152.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.85M | 2.53% | 0.03% | +44.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.75M | 2.50% | 4.07% | +94.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.74M | 2.49% | 2.46% | +120.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.63M | 2.45% | 0.04% | +102.4% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.56M | 2.06% | 1.15% | +68.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.4M | 2.00% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.25M | 1.94% | Not reported | +115.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.11M | 1.89% | Not reported | +104.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.71M | 1.74% | 1.96% | +107.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.4M | 1.63% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.1M | 1.52% | 0.24% | +170.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.72M | 1.38% | 0.03% | +102.8% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.4M | 1.26% | 0.02% | +99.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.22M | 1.19% | 0.16% | +102.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.11M | 1.15% | 0.12% | +102.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.89M | 1.07% | 0.08% | +108.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.73M | 1.01% | 0.19% | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.43M | 0.90% | 0.01% | +126.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.36M | 0.87% | 0.01% | +102.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.3M | 0.85% | 0.01% | +105.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.02M | 0.75% | 0.65% | +100.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.97M | 0.73% | 0.08% | +17282.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.69M | 0.63% | 0.12% | +105.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.67M | 0.62% | 0.54% | +113.6% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.63M | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.51M | 0.56% | 0.71% | +2213.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.47M | 0.54% | Not reported | +105.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.42M | 0.53% | 0.00% | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.41M | 0.52% | 0.01% | +102.9% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.34M | 0.50% | 25722.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $1.21M | 0.45% | 0.00% | +132.2% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.12M | 0.41% | 0.17% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $1.08M | 0.40% | Not reported | +100.0% | Q1 2026 |
| $1.05M | 0.39% | 0.08% | +107.7% | Q1 2026 | |
| $898K | 0.33% | 0.01% | +100.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| $498K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $481K | 0.18% | 0.13% | +96.3% | Q1 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 19, 202659 positions | |||||
| $13.5M | 10.86% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $7.72M | 6.21% | 0.13% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $6.19M | 4.98% | 0.62% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.69M | 4.58% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $5.42M | 4.36% | 0.26% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.96M | 3.99% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.67M | 3.76% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.51M | 3.63% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.4M | 3.54% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.07M | 3.28% | 0.12% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $4.05M | 3.26% | 0.64% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.35M | 2.70% | 0.68% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.32M | 2.67% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $3.02M | 2.43% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.91M | 2.34% | 2.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.73M | 2.20% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.67M | 2.15% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.59M | 2.09% | 1.15% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 2.00% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.49M | 2.00% | 0.24% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.33M | 1.87% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.3M | 1.85% | 0.95% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $2.05M | 1.65% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.9M | 1.53% | 0.09% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.74M | 1.40% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.72M | 1.38% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.52M | 1.22% | 0.10% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.31M | 1.05% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.25M | 1.01% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.24M | 1.00% | 0.08% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.19M | 0.95% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.03M | 0.83% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $996K | 0.80% | 0.33% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $841K | 0.68% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $817K | 0.66% | 0.25% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $786K | 0.63% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $772K | 0.62% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $771K | 0.62% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $686K | 0.55% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| AGASAASA Gold & Precious Metals Ltd | $590K | 0.47% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 |
| $521K | 0.42% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $409K | 0.33% | 0.01% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $291K | 0.23% | 0.04% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $264K | 0.21% | 0.06% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $213K | 0.17% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $115K | 0.09% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $96.1K | 0.08% | 0.02% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $94.1K | 0.08% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $89.5K | 0.07% | 0.03% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $76K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed