PP
Pacific Park Financial, Inc.
13F filer · CIK 0002107255Reported Jul 21, 2026
Net buyer this quarter
13F portfolio value$172MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions204 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter+$2.98MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight12.1%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 21, 202620 positions | |||||
| $6.64M | 3.85% | 0.89% | +12.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.57M | 3.24% | 0.01% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.66M | 1.55% | 0.00% | +591.5% | Q1 2026 | |
| $1.35M | 0.78% | Not reported | +7.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $919K | 0.53% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $851K | 0.49% | Not reported | -44.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $717K | 0.42% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $592K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $518K | 0.30% | Not reported | -8.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $510K | 0.30% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $460K | 0.27% | Not reported | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $458K | 0.27% | 0.01% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $446K | 0.26% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $420K | 0.24% | Not reported | -2.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $389K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $279K | 0.16% | 0.00% | -5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.15% | 0.00% | +15.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $254K | 0.15% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $222K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q2 2026 | |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 21, 202618 positions | |||||
| $6.54M | 4.27% | 0.01% | -1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.94M | 3.88% | 0.80% | +6.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.42M | 0.92% | Not reported | +8.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.26M | 0.82% | Not reported | -8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $828K | 0.54% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $562K | 0.37% | Not reported | -17.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $536K | 0.35% | 0.01% | +5.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $524K | 0.34% | 0.00% | -2.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $476K | 0.31% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $437K | 0.29% | Not reported | -6.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $400K | 0.26% | Not reported | -2.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $382K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $323K | 0.21% | Not reported | -27.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $270K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $255K | 0.17% | 0.00% | -4.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $249K | 0.16% | 0.01% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $237K | 0.15% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $235K | 0.15% | 0.00% | -1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 30, 202617 positions | |||||
| $6.12M | 3.82% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.59M | 3.49% | 0.75% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.38M | 0.86% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.21M | 0.76% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $967K | 0.60% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $726K | 0.45% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $574K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $498K | 0.31% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $468K | 0.29% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $453K | 0.28% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $433K | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $417K | 0.26% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.23% | 0.01% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $281K | 0.18% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $256K | 0.16% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $228K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $206K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed