BF
Benchmark Financial, LLC
13F filer · CIK 0002107260Reported Jul 22, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$123MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions212 new · 2 closed
Net flow last quarter-$1.02MBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight17.4%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 22, 202621 positions | |||||
| $8.38M | 6.83% | Not reported | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.6M | 3.74% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.68M | 1.37% | Not reported | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 1.02% | 0.00% | -2.9% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.12M | 0.92% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $994K | 0.81% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $893K | 0.73% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $844K | 0.69% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $812K | 0.66% | Not reported | +156.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $728K | 0.59% | 0.00% | +4.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $710K | 0.58% | 0.00% | -4.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $629K | 0.51% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $610K | 0.50% | 0.00% | +5.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $402K | 0.33% | 0.00% | -0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $389K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +3.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $380K | 0.31% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $332K | 0.27% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $331K | 0.27% | 0.00% | -6.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $274K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| $271K | 0.22% | 0.00% | New | Q2 2026 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $120K | 0.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q1 2026Reported Apr 22, 202621 positions | |||||
| $7.88M | 7.07% | Not reported | +9.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $4.11M | 3.69% | Not reported | +9.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.69M | 1.51% | Not reported | +8.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.28M | 1.15% | 0.00% | +3.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.08M | 0.97% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.06M | 0.95% | 0.05% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.02M | 0.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $795K | 0.71% | 0.00% | +7.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $777K | 0.70% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $701K | 0.63% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $617K | 0.55% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $606K | 0.54% | 0.00% | -7.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $510K | 0.46% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $484K | 0.43% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.33% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $357K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $328K | 0.29% | 0.00% | -8.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $326K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $272K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $207K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q1 2026 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $119K | 0.11% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 |
| Q4 2025Reported Jan 27, 202620 positions | |||||
| $7.06M | 7.03% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $3.66M | 3.65% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.62M | 1.62% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.35M | 1.34% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.25M | 1.25% | 0.05% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.13M | 1.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.05M | 1.05% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $814K | 0.81% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $747K | 0.74% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $735K | 0.73% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $641K | 0.64% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $554K | 0.55% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $546K | 0.54% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $404K | 0.40% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $398K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $355K | 0.35% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $343K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $318K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| PCPCNPimco Corporate & Income Strategy Fund | $128K | 0.13% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed