M&
Merrithew & Thorsten Inc
13F filer · CIK 0002107460Reported Jul 31, 2026
Net seller this quarter
13F portfolio value$117MU.S. long equity reported on 13F
Positions850 new · 7 closed
Net flow last quarter-$831KBuys minus sells
Top 10 positions weight55.7%Concentration
Holdings
13F · last 4 quarters freeScroll for earlier quarters
| Company | Value | % of portfolio | % of company | POSITION CHANGE qoq % | First reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026Reported Jul 31, 202685 positions | |||||
| $20.7M | 17.65% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q1 2026 | |
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $18M | 15.30% | Not reported | -2.0% | Q4 2025 |
| $10.5M | 8.95% | 0.00% | -1.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 4.98% | 0.00% | -2.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.37M | 2.02% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2M | 1.71% | 0.00% | -3.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.85M | 1.58% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.74M | 1.48% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.73M | 1.47% | Not reported | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $648K | 0.55% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $634K | 0.54% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $593K | 0.51% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $479K | 0.41% | Not reported | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $403K | 0.34% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $390K | 0.33% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $372K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $370K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $340K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $319K | 0.27% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $302K | 0.26% | Not reported | 0.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $281K | 0.24% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $253K | 0.22% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $220K | 0.19% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $160K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $159K | 0.14% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $111K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $111K | 0.09% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $98K | 0.08% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $77K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $75K | 0.06% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $74K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $73K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $69K | 0.06% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $68K | 0.06% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $52K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $44K | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $41K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $40K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $39K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $38K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $36K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $36K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $31K | 0.03% | Not reported | Not reported | Q1 2026 | |
| $28K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $20K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $20K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $18K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $18K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +1.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q1 2026Reported May 1, 202692 positions | |||||
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $18.4M | 17.32% | Not reported | -0.3% | Q4 2025 |
| $16.2M | 15.32% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $9.39M | 8.85% | 0.00% | -0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.85M | 5.51% | 0.00% | +0.1% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.39M | 2.25% | 0.00% | -0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.08M | 1.96% | 0.00% | -2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.49M | 1.40% | 0.00% | -5.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.4M | 1.32% | Not reported | -5.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.15M | 1.09% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $612K | 0.58% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $587K | 0.55% | 0.00% | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $440K | 0.41% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $419K | 0.40% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $416K | 0.39% | Not reported | +0.2% | Q4 2025 | |
| $395K | 0.37% | 0.00% | +0.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $341K | 0.32% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $341K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +0.8% | Q4 2025 | |
| $341K | 0.32% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $310K | 0.29% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $242K | 0.23% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $218K | 0.21% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $189K | 0.18% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $180K | 0.17% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $139K | 0.13% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $107K | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $104K | 0.10% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $99K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $98K | 0.09% | 0.00% | -8.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $91K | 0.09% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $79K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| $71K | 0.07% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $70K | 0.07% | 0.00% | +0.7% | Q4 2025 | |
| $69K | 0.07% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $57K | 0.05% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $46K | 0.04% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $45K | 0.04% | Not reported | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $41K | 0.04% | 0.00% | +0.5% | Q4 2025 | |
| $36K | 0.03% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $34K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +1.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $27K | 0.03% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $25K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $23K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $23K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +0.6% | Q4 2025 | |
| $22K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q1 2026 | |
| $19K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $19K | 0.02% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $17K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +1.3% | Q4 2025 | |
| $16K | 0.02% | 0.00% | +2.0% | Q4 2025 | |
| $15K | 0.01% | 0.00% | Not reported | Q4 2025 | |
| $15K | 0.01% | 0.00% | +1.4% | Q4 2025 | |
| Q4 2025Reported Feb 3, 202690 positions | |||||
| PCPTYPimco Corporate & Income Opportunity Fund | $19.7M | 20.85% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 |
| $10.1M | 10.66% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $5.64M | 5.97% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.81M | 2.98% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $2.21M | 2.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.71M | 1.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $1.63M | 1.72% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $931K | 0.98% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $765K | 0.81% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $580K | 0.61% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $546K | 0.58% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $435K | 0.46% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $378K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $378K | 0.40% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $342K | 0.36% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $320K | 0.34% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $300K | 0.32% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $251K | 0.27% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $240K | 0.25% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $215K | 0.23% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $176K | 0.19% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $149K | 0.16% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $132K | 0.14% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $123K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $122K | 0.13% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $103K | 0.11% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $97K | 0.10% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $85K | 0.09% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $76K | 0.08% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $75K | 0.08% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $62K | 0.07% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $61K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $59K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $56K | 0.06% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $52K | 0.06% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $50K | 0.05% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $40K | 0.04% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $33K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $24K | 0.03% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $23K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $19K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $18K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $16K | 0.02% | Not reported | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
| $15K | 0.02% | 0.00% | New | Q4 2025 | |
Premium opens every quarter this fund has filed